Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice Bed and Breakfast Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast.
Cons: Bigger pool.
Location: Location was great. Its not that close to walk to the beach. But on the weekends there is free parking in the parking lot on the beach.
Nice best western hotel. It reminded me of a Bed and breakfast hotel with free breakfast, parking , newspaper.. Shopping center right next door with some restaurants and gas station. The only small issue is if you on a floor where there is someone above you might hear people walking very heavy on there feet or running and jumping. It can get very loud. Breakfast is delicious and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, Florida

Very Good

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Staff. Location
Cons: Towels.. Some where stained
Location: Eat at Ortega restaurant and try Handle's Ice cream 1/2 block away..
Staff was very pleasant. And the room was clean. .. only complaint, the towels were not always the best. some had spots (stains) on them.. but that was it. room, sheets, pillows, blankets were all perfect. The free breakfast was very nice including the attendant. Gym opens at 8am. However, I asked if they'd open it early for me. They quickly made those arrangements. Great service. Will stay there again. Also, Check out the Mexican restaurant next door - Ortega. Great staff, perfect margaritas, excellent food and reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This is one of my favorite hotels around Redondo Beach. Location is excellent and facilities offered are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Nice hotel.....30 minutes to many Attractions!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast.
Location: Visit Longbeach.
Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Not near much

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Buffet breakfast was OK
Cons: Increase water pressure, it was tough for my wife who has thick hair to wash out the shampoo
The hotel was not near much and had very few restaurants nearby. The water pressure was very low and we found small baby ants near the sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Personnel accueillant et à l'écoute

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Mention spéciale a Rico Pates (personnel de l'accueil) qui s'est vraiment investi pour nous trouver des places pour le match de basket des clippers (alors que celui ci se jouait le soir même)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
This hotel is located in the South Bay about 6 blocks from the beach. The room was large, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Good location near LAX

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Location, near beach, near restuarants
Cons: Insulation
It is a good choice for beeing close to the beach and near LAX at the same time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Limburg

Nice hotel close in South Los Angeles

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Zeer vriendelijk personeel, staan 24 uur klaar voor vragen voor de gasten.
Cons: Persoonlijk vond ik alles in orde.
Location: Venice Beach, Santa Monica zijn allemaal zeer leuke plekjes die dichtbij het hotel liggen, vergeet zeker niet naar Hermosa Beach en Redondo Beach gaan
Ik vond het een zeer mooi en net hotel, zeer centraal gelegen als je naar Zuid Los-Angeles wilt gaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Best Western

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Super clean and neat. Staff very friendly and helpful.