Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Very relaxing

Posted Aug 20, 2014
It took me some time to find the hotel but I was very pleased when I got there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The only thing I didn't like was the late check in and the early check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

This Futuristic hotel was a great choice!!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and bed was comfortable. Pool was a nice relaxer. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean, staff very helpful and friendly

Posted Aug 5, 2014
stayed two nights, four people in room, towels for two. had to ask each day for more. could hear people walking on floor above and could hear people flushing next door...we would stay there again cause it was really great other than noise and towels...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: very accessible with plenty of amenities (eg. swimming pool, restaurant, etc.) including free parking
Location: Perfect location!! Close proximity to highways, restaurants, medical facilities
Excellent! It's about time there is a hotel with fabulous accommodations that allows you to stay within your budget and make you feel like royalty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Would definitely stay again. Nice clean and comfortable rooms. Staff were friendly. Hotel was clean and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by Sylvia from Ciincinnati

Room Selection

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: It was new and close to the affair we were attending
Cons: The courtesy of the staff
We booked a double queen size bed room for two adults, but was given a handicap room with one king size bed. We were told that Expedia could not guarantee our room and they give you what they have available. Showing our confirmation didn't matter. We will never visit the hotel again and probably will not book thru Expedia if the rooms are not guaranteed. The handicap room was a big inconvenience for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tj from Md

Great hotel... Wrong address

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel, location and staff were great! But the hotel address was incorrect and did not lead me to the hotel. I had to call the front desk, that was frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com