Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel if you don't plan on sleeping

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The hotel itself was decent however a lot of the top floors are under construction and it was impossible to sleep! The walls/floors are so thin you can hear the room next to you TV let alone lots of guys working, banging and dragging stuff across the floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tamarac, FL

Meh

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Bed was nice, room size.
Cons: Staff training, better cleaning staff.
Location: Restaurants all over.
There were issues regarding my reservation that the staff would not address because I booked through Expedia. Tub drain was broken, they fixed it but did not clean the room after they did. Very meh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool, great winter get a way.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Only recommendations is new carpet in hallways. Out dated and stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Affordable hotel with nice things like a spa tub and room service in a great part of town. The bathrooms could use a major overhaul. So very tiny and lots of paint chipped and unsightly. The actual room was fine. Everything was clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy HVAC

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Convenient location and with restaurant and office facility.
Cons: See HVAC comments.
Location: NA
Nice hotel with friendly staff. My only complaint is that the HVAC system in my room was LOUD. Like diesel generator loud. It literally woke me up several times and surprised me when it first kicked on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Helpful,pleasant staff comfortable,clean rooms. Convienent location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Awful...loud and dirty. Hoodlums running around at 3 in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Most of hotel interior has been recently renovated. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Beachwood, Ohio

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Comfortable and close to shopping and highways. We had to wait for 1/2 hour to check in because the computers were down, but they were very nice and offered us cookies and milk. Rooms were clean and comfortable beds. Indoor pool and fitness center very nice and clean. Overall enjoyed the stay and would recommend to others. Very reasonable rate for the location and amenities offered.