Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tamarac, FL

Meh

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Bed was nice, room size.
Cons: Staff training, better cleaning staff.
Location: Restaurants all over.
There were issues regarding my reservation that the staff would not address because I booked through Expedia. Tub drain was broken, they fixed it but did not clean the room after they did. Very meh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool, great winter get a way.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Only recommendations is new carpet in hallways. Out dated and stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Affordable hotel with nice things like a spa tub and room service in a great part of town. The bathrooms could use a major overhaul. So very tiny and lots of paint chipped and unsightly. The actual room was fine. Everything was clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy HVAC

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Convenient location and with restaurant and office facility.
Cons: See HVAC comments.
Location: NA
Nice hotel with friendly staff. My only complaint is that the HVAC system in my room was LOUD. Like diesel generator loud. It literally woke me up several times and surprised me when it first kicked on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Helpful,pleasant staff comfortable,clean rooms. Convienent location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Awful...loud and dirty. Hoodlums running around at 3 in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Most of hotel interior has been recently renovated. Excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Great staff and very accommodative

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Great staff and very accommodative. Ready to reach out and go above and beyond and help. Especially the GM of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAURELfrom Wherever

NO

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only problem was the noise and mess of refurbishing. Otherwise it would be fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Wa

Short 4-day business trip

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Genuine people makes all the diference, and this place has them. The staff was extremely positive, and eager to be of service.
Cons: I honestly do not know how you could do things any better.
Location: Easy freeway on and off, nice restaurants nearby, although the food in the hotel was awesome.
Well, I was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism and courtesy that the entire staff projects. It is so rare these days to really feel at home, when you are away from home, but these folks make you feel like family. I would also like to personally thank one emplyee in particular; Robert, the gentleman who drives the courtesy van, was beyond helpful. He really takes good care of people, and goes out of his way to make you feel welcome. Thanks again, Robert, it was a pleasure meeting you.