Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom massachusetts

Nice hotel with dirty rooms.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly and professional but the room cleanliness was lacking. I found a large hair in the coffee maker and couldn't help but be curious how that got there. Went to take a shower and the only wash cloth was a dirty one hanging over the shower curtain bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel if you don't plan on sleeping

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The hotel itself was decent however a lot of the top floors are under construction and it was impossible to sleep! The walls/floors are so thin you can hear the room next to you TV let alone lots of guys working, banging and dragging stuff across the floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tamarac, FL

Meh

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Bed was nice, room size.
Cons: Staff training, better cleaning staff.
Location: Restaurants all over.
There were issues regarding my reservation that the staff would not address because I booked through Expedia. Tub drain was broken, they fixed it but did not clean the room after they did. Very meh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool, great winter get a way.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Only recommendations is new carpet in hallways. Out dated and stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Affordable hotel with nice things like a spa tub and room service in a great part of town. The bathrooms could use a major overhaul. So very tiny and lots of paint chipped and unsightly. The actual room was fine. Everything was clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy HVAC

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Convenient location and with restaurant and office facility.
Cons: See HVAC comments.
Location: NA
Nice hotel with friendly staff. My only complaint is that the HVAC system in my room was LOUD. Like diesel generator loud. It literally woke me up several times and surprised me when it first kicked on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Helpful,pleasant staff comfortable,clean rooms. Convienent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom cleveland, ohio

4 star hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
had a great stay with my family enjoyed the pool and hot tub great service very clean ill say 4star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlesfrom Cleveland Ohio

General Concerns

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
All in all--my stay was very enjoyable and relaxing. The food was awesome. But the elevator was drafty with spilled liquid on the floor was not cleaned up immediately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Awful...loud and dirty. Hoodlums running around at 3 in the morning.