Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Nice decor.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The hotel was quiet and organized. I like this hotel, there are lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Satisfied Customer

Posted Aug 19, 2014
I just returned from road trip and this was my last hotel stay. By far this was the best hotel I've been to in a long time. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were so clean and the air was on before we walked in, the beds were amazing, and the breakfast was excellent. Great night stay to end a long road trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice place, clean!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly
Cons: rooms too small
Location: Near John Carroll
Staff was nice - kids liked the water slide but it is open on limited hours. Thought the rooms were small but everything was clean. Would return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: My kids really enjoyed the slide in the pool area.
The pool workers on July 4th & 5th were extremely nice, I was disappointed that your hotel didn't offer courtesy toothpaste. Also most of the games were broken and the choices were sad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're glad to hear from you, and appreciate your review. I’m delighted to hear your children enjoyed our pool area and that you found our associates to be extremely nice. My apologies for the disappointment you felt in our selection of games and lack of complimentary toothpaste. We have since contacted our game provider and currently have a large selection available. It is sincere feedback like yours which allows us to impact future guest experiences. Best, Ray Merle, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place! I will stay again next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eztigers from Lapeer, MI

Great surprise!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff went above and beyond, helping us with transportation, understanding the train system, and helping avoid pitfalls-even going so far as printing out transit maps for us. The room was clean and comfortable, the bathroom immaculate, lots of extra towels. But the best surprise was the "continental breakfast" which included oatmeal, bagels and a toaster, and fresh made waffles. Lots of food, high quality, great staff attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Stayed a night for a business trip. Was very clean, staff was helpful, would recommend it to anyone. Wasabi Japanese Steakhouse within walking distance was nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jermaine from Cleveland

Very alluring experience

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Actually looking to start a business adjacent to the property
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com