Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay and overall good. Initially, the front desk staff assigned the incorrect room with someone already inside but they were quick to remedy the mistake and gave me a vacant room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elyria OH

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Nice hotel, dinner and beer and wine included, nice staff. Wish they didn't have TVs on in the eating area, but that is every hotel, sigh :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Restful Holiday Staycation

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife and I had a wonderful time on our NE Ohio staycation. The hot tub was wonderful, the breakfast plentiful and our time here was restful. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by melvinfrom Dayton

Do not regret your stay...Choose here!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I frequent hotels often for business and other travel engagements. My favorite stays are with the kitchenettes. I used to always stay at Residence Inn, but then their prices became a little too high so I went to Candlewood, no comparison! Extended Stay America..not even close. I stayed at a Homewood Suites and understood why its called Homewood. It does have a home feeling! This hotel was excellent. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The place was very clean and in great condition. You do pay a little more at Homewood, but consider what you get....if you travel during the week, they have nightly receptions with dinner. Not hot dogs and chips, but real dinner or you can cook in your room. Breakfast is excellent with many choices, and extended hours. Do yourself a favor, and try this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland ohio

The guest

Posted Dec 20, 2014
The stay would have been nice if we did not have little 8 and 9 year olds running the hallway with no adult in sight at one in the morning. Plus we had to wait for two hours for fresh towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

3 day stay for daughters masters grad. ceremony.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: The location to the University was 10 minutes away. They pay attention to details for example tea, coffee anytime in the Lobby. The room was spacious.
Cons: We had all are needs met for the 3 days we were there.
Location: Case Western University is 10 minutes away. Convenient to the Highway, restaurants, shopping and Whole Foods my favorite grocery store.
After traveling all night and into the morning hours it was great to walk into such a warm, clean and comfortable room. We were very happy with our stay there. The room was comfortable, the staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was good. If we return to Ohio we will definitely return here.