Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR.

Great hotel in every way; close to I-271 and 480.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Everything except fitness center a bit warm.
Cons: Ask them to turn down the fitness center temp and they will.
Location: Several excellent shopping centers, and easy to get everywhere by car. Without traffic, easy 30' from Hopkins.
Includes breakfast and dinner (with wine). Rooms very large with everything you could want short of a private butler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Clarkston, MI

great location and distance to Cleveland Clinic

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: everything, there was nothing that we didn't like. the staff was especially nice and helpful
Cons: maybe a few more bath towels in the 2 room suits, we had 4 people and only 3 large bath towels.
Location: didn't to any sightseeing, we spent most of our time at the cleveland clinic, but loved to be able to come back for dinner and swimming with the kids!
we had a wonderful time and plan on booking there every time we head back to Cleveland Clinic! Linda made my girls feel very special when she gave them some bath/pool toys for free!!! we loved the breakfast and dinner provided. It was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Very nice rooms, good breakfast, fitness center was ok. Wifi was slow, but useable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Our one complaint is that we were charged $20 more per night to have a "Non-Smoking" room. Felt like a penalty for NOT POLLUTING the beautiful hotel. I would love someone there to explain why we non-smokers should pay higher rates. Otherwise, these were excellent excellent accomodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Creek Ny

The hotel was a nice place and served our needs.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: It was modern and welcoming
Cons: pool rules
Location: while there we went to sky zone, the Great Lakes Science Center and The Cleveland Aquarium. All worth checking out
The hotel was a nice place and served our needs during our recent trip to Cleveland. Not far from the highway at all so it was easy to get to. Parking was ample so there was no worries there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had one issue with our room and they were sure to take care of it right away. The pool was extremely noisy one of the days of our stay. Not the fault of the hotel or staff themselves, just made it difficult to enjoy that amenity. There were some children that had no adults watching them so they got out of control. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook our meals and I would suggest this hotel to others. There was one housekeeper that was extremely friendly and went out of her way to see if we needed anything and asked how our stay was. Unfortunately I can not remember her name to make sure she was properly praised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Stayed here with my wife on our anniversary. Hotel was clean, cozy, comfortable, and affordable. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Well located with full amenities. Excellent value.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We chose this hotel because of its location, kitchenette and included free breakfast. They also serve a free light supper Monday to Thursday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elyria OH

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Nice hotel, dinner and beer and wine included, nice staff. Wish they didn't have TVs on in the eating area, but that is every hotel, sigh :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by melvinfrom Dayton

Do not regret your stay...Choose here!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I frequent hotels often for business and other travel engagements. My favorite stays are with the kitchenettes. I used to always stay at Residence Inn, but then their prices became a little too high so I went to Candlewood, no comparison! Extended Stay America..not even close. I stayed at a Homewood Suites and understood why its called Homewood. It does have a home feeling! This hotel was excellent. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The place was very clean and in great condition. You do pay a little more at Homewood, but consider what you get....if you travel during the week, they have nightly receptions with dinner. Not hot dogs and chips, but real dinner or you can cook in your room. Breakfast is excellent with many choices, and extended hours. Do yourself a favor, and try this hotel!