Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Narda from Beechwood

We loved the pet-friendly hotel.

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything exceed out expectations. Just the food could be a littler more tastier and instead of hotcakes could be waffles that everyone can make.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Stayed for 10 days

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We were in between moving and stayed for 10 days. It was great! We had 3 little kids. The hotel was clean, staff friendly, delicious full-buffet breakfast every day and yummy dinner 4x a week. Definitely worth the money and great location. Also, loved having kitchen. Felt at "home away from home!"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DK from West Palm Beach, FL

Average property popular with families

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Public areas (especially the eating lounge) was not maintained as clean as could have been in my opinion. Food service was adequate--breakfast was okay, evening "dinner" was more of an afterthought and the night we stayed was not really worth it except to tide one over before a real meal. Bed was okay for one night but seemed awfully worn down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
All staff members were friendly and happy to help us at anytime. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great and Wonderful

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was satisfied about everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff was amazing and loved all the amenities

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: I liked the size of the rooms, the decor, the amentities of the hotel, such as the pool, weight room, and the 24 hour snack shop.
Cons: definately the sofa bed, it was very hard and uncomfortable
Location: the location was familiar to me, you have access to gas stations, grocery stores, shopping plazas, and restaurants all within 5 miles or less
My experience started off a little rocky. I checked in and was given the same room as another guest, after that situation was handled, I walked into my room to find that the air conditoner was turned all the way off, so matienence had to come in and turn it back on. My overall experience after all of the mishaps in the beginning was good. I do however recommend that the sofa bed be upgraded to something a bit more comfortable, I felt like I was actually laying on the springs itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff, alot of amenities, affordable prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marie from Rhode Island

Nice for a couple of nights

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine. Clean room, great shower, good breakfast, middle of a lot of concrete but we knew that. Location convenient, staff extremely helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharyl from Beachwood

Just a getaway

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super friendly staff and very clean. Loved our room. They gave us an option of what floor we wanted to be on which was cool. Good hot breakfast with a nice variety. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good location, but service was less than expected

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was the right price and perfect location. Breakfast and the pool were decent too. Overall, it met our needs as a family with two young children. We were surprised after our first night, however. We left our room at 8:30 AM and returned at nearly 3 PM and the room still hadn't been cleaned! After our long day, the kids needed naps, and there was no way I was going to let the cleaning staff interrupt that time. This is the first hotel I've ever been in where my room was not cleaned after being gone all day. We requested extra towels and just made the best of it. The hotel desk staff was apologetic. A reason for the lower rating on room cleanliness was because the bathroom had a musty, mildew smell, although it looked mostly clean. Even with this experience, I would definitely return to this hotel again. I would hope that the room cleaning will get taken care of in a more timely fashion.