Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Dirty Hotel - Misleading Pictures on Website

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rooms were run down and looked nothing like in the pictures online. Staff told us that they were scheduled for remodeling later in the year.
Hotel room was dirty and kitchen had not been cleaned. Saw the room and checked out to find alternate accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Stayed with my family

Posted May 27, 2015
We stayed four of family members in 2-bed room. The rooms were wide and clean. Bed size was also good enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Home away from home

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, the upgrades
Cons: no
Beautiful hotel, great for a traveler, who want to feel like they are home and not at a hotel. The room are equipped with full sizes appliances, comfortable beds, including the sofa bed. Every time, I travel to Cleveland , I stay at this hotel. Thank you for a wonderful visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
The room was very lovely and comfortable. The full breakfast was amazing and very good. Without hesitation, I would return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by velda from Greater Cincinnati Ohio Area

Great place to stay for a few daysGreater Cincinna

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
it was very comfortable stay. the staff was receptive, the location was convient and in a nice area. Not bad for the price alltho a little pricey. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marvin from Atlanta

The most Romantic property EVER!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
This property was fantastic! We used it for a couple's getaway and not only was the suite great- we had the most romantic time because the room had a fireplace!The staff was excellent and the surrounding area complete for dining. We can't wait for a return visit. W
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Friendly staff very helpful, great breakfast nice clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
I stayed at this hotels on consecutive weekends and both experiences were absolutely wonderful. I will be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Overall we had a good stay. I thought that the temperature was a little hard to regulate, and the beds were super firm. Not a good thing for me. Other than that, the place was super clean and the staff was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels