Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I always choose Residence Inn, I love their hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort, SC

Wonderful hotel experience. Great location!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, hospitality, wifi, buffet, services.
Cons: ?
Location: Businesses, Medical Clinics.
Greeted by friendly staff, customer service during entire stay, convenient breakfast buffet and clean room services. It was a pleasure and proved very economical overall. Central location to Cleveland and suburbs made it a great location to travel from one business site to another. We were jet fueled in the morning by the delicious breakfast buffet and worked all day until an early dinner. Delightful stay and one we will be returning if going to the Cleveland area for business again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel in good Cleveland area

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort, close to highway and close to all you need... a short drive to downtown
Cons: No comment
Location: Shopping real close and lot of eating spots including the Cheese Cake Factory....
Good area with some nice shopping areas....safe neighborhood with access to any where you wish to go in Cleveland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,Ohio

Nice for the price.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in very good condition aesthetically and with the full kitchen with a full sized refrigerator you could stay for a whole week or two.
Cons: Some of the furniture had some signs of where and tear.
Location: There were lots of restaurants and shopping places in and around the area.
It was a really nice room for the price. The hotel is in very good condition aesthetically and with the full kitchen with a full sized refrigerator you could stay for a whole week or two and go grocery shopping and have a place to store and prepare food yourself.
3 out of 5
by JIm from Groton,MA

Poor Breakfast

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Good basic facility if properly run.
Cons: If want big buck, got to earn it.
I paid over $200 for one night with a late checkin/early departure, at a suburban location in Cleveland. This was not NYC. For that expenditure in Ohio, I expect more. Everything was Ok with the facility. The staff had a bit of an attitude but no big deal. But I did want a decent breakfast because I knew I was driving to Dayton at midday. The breakfast was worse than a mediocre Hampton Inn. Some dried, fake scrambled eggs and when I asked the hostess where any breakfast meat were- I was told there was chicken gravy. Chicken Gravy with some dry eggs in the North. The quality would be barely acceptable in the South, but no option other than Chicken gravy in the North- is some cheap accountant trying to spend the bare minimum on the breakfast offering. The rest was clearly what can we do the cheapest. I did not use the other facilities. Did I get good value- NO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Birthday

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ron from Oregon

Great location with wonderful freeway access

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great. We needed a 2-bedroom suite and Residence Inn fit the bill nicely. The accommodations were excellent. My only criticism is something that I hadn't thought about before arriving. Since the units include kitchens and the hotel has many international visitors, on two days there were strong aromas in evidence from neighboring suites' cooking. I bought an air freshener to handle it. An inconvenience but not a major one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really enjoyed my stay.

Posted May 11, 2014
The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. Will be coming back soon. Wish there were jacuzzi tubs though! !! HINT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenny Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com