Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Friendly staff very helpful, great breakfast nice clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
I stayed at this hotels on consecutive weekends and both experiences were absolutely wonderful. I will be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Overall we had a good stay. I thought that the temperature was a little hard to regulate, and the beds were super firm. Not a good thing for me. Other than that, the place was super clean and the staff was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathanfrom Newmarket

Very good customer service.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a "pitstop" on a family holiday trip from Ontario to Tennessee. The facility is under renovation. Our fist floor 1BDRM was very clean. The staff was very good to excellent, as they were sincerely hospitable and accommodating. I have a family of four, and my three-year-old and I slept on the pull-out sofa. As with most sofa beds, the comfort level was sub-par. But it was adequate. According to my wife and 6yo daughter, the queen bed was most restful. Whatever sub-par sleep I had was forgotten by the warm breakfast being served. It was nice to have a hot meal provided. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Morgantown

Good value

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Facility to undergo remodeling. Rooms very comfortable. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beachwood, Ohio

Very nice

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Staff was great, was very clean.Breakfast was good and plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthonyfrom Cleveland

They make it easy to relax!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I needed a getaway and a stress free weekend. This was the perfect place for us. We enjoyed being able to just relax. The children were able to enjoy themselves and I was able to decompress (along with my fiance) and we all badly needed to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Very spacious and comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: Our main reason for staying here was it was easy to find and I had had good experience with stays at other Marriott Hotels elsewhere.
We booked a two-bedroom suite recently and were totally satisfied with our stay here. Comfort, space, excellent breakfasts,friendly and helpful--absolutely everything to like. I'm looking into staying at this hotel or its similars in other cities on upcoming trips. Very impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerryfrom Lyndhurst, Ohio

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shower fixture needed repair although it did still function somewhat. Otherwise, in every other respect, we were perfectly satisfied.