Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PANAGIOTISfrom Washington DC

An excellent hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
An excellent hotel for winter and summer vacations. The only problem was the air conditioning which it was very noise during the start up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GEORGIAfrom Md

Excelent

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Poor condition

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in a woody area and was almost completely dark with poor road condition. The room cooling system seems to be working poorly as the system doesn't respond to the wall monitoring device when trying to control the room temperature. However, the staff is greatly skilled with customer service ability as that was almost the only thing I liked from the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice lake and walking trails

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Enjoyed the lake, the ambiance and the friendly staff. We could not find the temerature controls for our room and had to open and close the windows. The room was clean and quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nearly Bearly There

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Very nice view of the river valley.
Cons: Lower price. Better view from the room. Better breakfast. More helpful and friendlier staff.
Location: West Point.
Staff not overly friendly or helpful. Rather expensive for a room with small beds and view of the parking lot. Chintzy breakfast at best. Outdoor tables and chairs remained wet from the rain so you had the chintzy breakfast inside. Only open restaurant closed at 8 pm. Will not return.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not a winner

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were dark and dated. We could hear the people next to us as if they were in our room. It took three trips up the hill to the desk to get the plastic keys right when we changed rooms. Breakfast was not worth stopping for-we ate elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Prakash Patelfrom Indiana

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
it is an excellent facility. enjoy our stay thoroughly