Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

It's better to sleep here then the streets!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Staff was amazing! Room needs to be cleaned rug needs to be shampooed! Needs upgrading "cleaning". Will I stay here again? If I can't afford something better then maybe jusy maybe 15% possibility!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pennsylvania

filty

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: rip it down
Location: should of stayed in a better hotel
well first got into my room ok but the bed sheet had red stains on them on the corner so I didn't sleep on that side ok went to parris island for my sons graduation came back to the room I had on the door the do not disturb for them not to enter but they did anyways my bed where made and my stuff that I had in my luggage where open and they went through them my change I had on the dresser was taken so I called the office and told them they where in the room and went through my stuff and the beds where made I ask the management if they are to change the bed sheets to new ones and she said yes and they didn't the same red stain was still on the bed spread so this place is really scummy I would not recommend it to anyone and I entered my real name I have nothing to hide this place is a dump
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: it was shelter from the cold
Cons: everything
Location: it was conveniently close to parris island USMC
The continental breakfast was awful. It looked like it needed a lot of work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom americus, GA

Yuck

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Room was nasty. There was a hole in wall. One of the beds were broken and the bathroom door was broken and wouldn't close. After telling the girl at the desk, she acted like she didn't care.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Louisiana

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE HOTEL STINK IT WAS DIRTY THE AIR CONDITION WAS NOT WORKING THE BED HAD BROWN SPOTS ON IT
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Margarita Gfrom Yonkers, NY

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms had a strange distinctive smell . The blankets on the beds had holes and the pillow cases had hair on them. I had booked two rooms and requested to have new pillow cases. They kindly provided us with new pillow cases. We went to the walgreens that was near by and bought air freshener for the rooms. The location was good for the price. We were surrounded by many restaurant options, which included; Dunkin Donuts, Buffalo Wild Wings, Golden Corral, Taco Bell, Burger King, Outback steak house Apple Bees... Etc.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
DIFFRENT HOTEL NEXT TIME WIFI NOT GOOD
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Not America's Best

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The hotel experience was awful! The sheets were dirty. The room clearly had not been cleaned judging by all of the residue on the floor. The shower floor/bathtub was stained and dirty. The bathroom door would not close all the way. There were no towels in the room. When I went to get towels, the bath towel looked like a hand towel. I would never stay at this hotel again and would encourage anyone reading this to splurge a little and go elsewhere.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com