Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

right on the way to our destination

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was only one night as my daughter and I travelled from college to college for visitations. It was clean and right off of the main highway. There were some minor repairs that needed completed in our room, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great, workers were all helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by R. Stewart

Not bad for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is newly renovated and it wasn't bad. Only issue was when I turned on the faucet in the tub the water was brown. I'm guessing because the room was not used due to renovations. All in all not a bad stay for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HEllis

close to family

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed there a year ago no elevator rm on second floor. Disappointed still no elevator rm on 2nd floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a greAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I REALLY ENJOYED IT
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee from NC

A resting place off i-95

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean. Refrigerator leaked so the carpet was wet. There is no working elevator but one is being worked on. Hotel needs to do something about the exits metal doors being so loud. Need some type of a device on the outer metal doors so that won't slam all night when people go out them. The staff was polite. Service was good. Glad they allow pets! Overall a good stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Questionalby Rooms

Posted Jul 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
Took us 3 times to get a room, first one smelled like cigarettes and air freshener, second on was very mussty smelling, third on ok. going thru renovation problems. Price was right
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

So-so neighborhood

Posted Jun 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hard to find off interstate 95, no signs direct you to where the hotel is! Had to call the hotel to get directions (my GPS unit was no help). The folks at the hotel were very friendly and helpful, far above other hotels I had stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam, NL

Frendly staf

Posted Jun 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Not like Holiday INN

Posted May 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
I was expecting more as it was Holiday Inn in the past. This hotel can not be more than 2 stars. Not happy with the price I paid for one night. Will not stay again.