Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbia sc

Race weekend

Posted Mar 17, 2015
25 minutes to Paris island race site, 5 minute walk to anywhere downtown... So pretty !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Great Inn

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The Southern charm
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Shopping, restaurants really pretty much everything
The Inn is in n excellent location. Every one was nice ad friendly. We had a great breakfast, loved our room.We will come back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericksburg, Va.

Beautiful Inn

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Close to everything.. great restaurants and shops. Great breakfast at The Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: A very characterful place, friendly staff and tasty breakfast
Cons: the wifi was painfully slow and needs to be quicker and our room at least could have sone with some updating
Location: beaufort is a pretty town - don't miss the state park at hunters island
The inn is right in the centre of town within easy walking to shops, restaurants etc. It is a lovely old Victorian house but be aware old houses can have quirks. We had a very. Small room which could have done with a bit of updating, especially the bathroom. If you love old hotels don't let this put you off, book a larger room and enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenfrom Charleston, SC

Lovely

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely, other than the very hard mattress!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caseyfrom cape cod

VERY NICE

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't say enough good things bout this place! I'm gonna keep it very very brief! Beautiful room, super clean, good price for what u get, beautiful up keep of property, DOWNTOWN, friendly employees! In a second would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom South Carolina

Beautiful venue

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful venue with wonderful food. Convenient to everything in the water front area. Quaint and comfortable Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aliciafrom Indiana

Lovely little place

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Beaufort Inn is absolutely fantastic! It is a very lovely historical Inn setting in a little piece of heaven (Beaufort, SC). There is a restaurant with wonderful food prepared by a renowned chef. The staff were exceptional. And I don't think we could have asked for a cleaner place to stay. I highly recommend this Inn if you ever have the opportunity to go to Beaufort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Craig Robertfrom Hickory NC

close to the waterfront

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, especially the Sunday Brunch. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Our room was so comfortable and beautiful.