Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I thought it would be.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Quiet. Right off the highway. Food and gas was convenient.
Cons: The phone didn't work, not a huge deal.
Location: Denny's restaurant is all we went to.
The hotel was right off the highway. Perfect if you want to just sleep for the night. There is a 24 hour Denny's restaurant built in too, which was perfect. We even got free breakfast, and a coupon for another meal. All of the employee's were extremely friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Stay was ok but the room was not so clean. the room would have been better if the vacuuming had been done under the chairs and table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

On the run stay hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok stay nothing special about this hotel. I will give 3 stars max. I wish they had free breakfast for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia SC

Posted Oct 22, 2014
All lights were unplugged, pills were under the night stand, paper from the soap was on the floor in the bathroom, and the pillows were very small. The breakfast is not included in the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom richlands

great value

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint is parking. We did not have a convenient place to park near our room. With two kids and two trips to carry everything, this was a pain. My husband also said the guy at the front desk moved very slow with check in. That being said, our room was nice and clean. Very comfortable. And a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amberfrom Georgia

Clean/Comfy Room-Dirty/Nasty Pool

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and very comfortable. The location was great because it was right off the interstate and had several food and gas stations surrounding it. However, the indoor pool was so dirty my little boy wouldn't even get in it. It had tons of bugs floating in it and was really cloudy like it hadn't been touched or cleaned in weeks. There was no smell of chlorine so we did not get to go swimming due to possible health hazards. The front desk employee was extremely rude and asked personal questions that were none of her business. It took forever to check in because this same employee kept taking personal phone calls and yelling at the person on the other end. Although the rooms were nice I will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherylfrom Houma, LA

A great well rated hotel.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancyfrom Florida

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accomodating for my dog. Well maintained grounds. Connected to a Dennys great take out service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gilbert

A nice clean hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice & Clean and conveniently locate.