Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martha from Naples, fl

Koa wine tasting

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only place in the 'hood to get a glass of wine is at the koa campground. It is a jewel decorated with high end art, good wines, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Charleston

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price and just one nite, I would stay again. The commode continued to run.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from Simpsonville

closest stay on memorial day to the beach

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
front desk was very kind and answered all questions we have. Early check-in was possible without issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by O.B. from NY

nice for overnight stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice basic hotel to stay overnight. Beds were comfortable. Rooms clean, but bathrooms were a bit outdated, had some mildew around the tub, and water didn't drain well in the tub during shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Please let me in

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked room for one night arrived said they could not find in computer so told her let me give you the confirmation number response " why would I need that if I can't find your name in computer " rocket scientist I am not but purpose of confirmation number to find my name next response " well can't find your name but we got rooms" again I know this I booked one how about my confirmation number still nothing then luckily the manager came over ask problem we told and he went to a different computer and low and behold there we were WOW some motels just hate it when you don't book directly thru them because we were on business so we checked out and did not finish the job that day so we had to stay again said what the heck we will just go back to same motel booked it thru hotels.com again went to check in keep in mind different person at check in and the exact same scenario no name don't need confirmation number we got rooms what the Hello is going on give us our key and JUST LET US IN finally we got there tell staff members it's ok for people to use hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location off 95 - w Denny's

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient - front desk lady on April 3rd was slow and not friendly. She quoted aarp rate on phone w/o asking my age. Hotel.com rep said we would get a jet spa like tube. That was not the case. Man checking in at same time was sent to two rooms already occupied. We enjoyed convenience of Denny's plus easy access to 95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from New York

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Out dated. Noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sc from nj

Clean hotel close to i95

Posted Mar 21, 2014
A 20% discount on the 24/7 dinner near by was a nice surprise.