Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sc from nj

Clean hotel close to i95

Posted Mar 21, 2014
A 20% discount on the 24/7 dinner near by was a nice surprise.
3 out of 5
by sing from VA

No smile

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Honestly, the room is clean, but the girls working at front desk would not smile to you at all. I told them expedia offered $10 cheaper than the price they offered at the counter. The girl said " book on expedia then". If my car did not get accident that night, I would leave, but I have no choice. I used my iPhone to book it. I don't know why they cannot do matching price! And it says on Expedia that free breakfast, which is not free, you have to spend three dollars to buy the coupon for each person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to Parris Island

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic lodging. Fair price. Clean and comfy.

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Made a late reservation to attend a Parris Island Marine graduation. Worked well. Saved a bit staying further out .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was comfortable, quiet, and we felt safe, but there were a few maintenance problems; Door would lock, but was misaligned, as it would not seal, and the sink faucet leaked around the base when operated. The motel was in the process of remodeling, but feedback is important, to make a good Motel great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue from Geneva, OH

Easy access from interstate

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel personnel was courteous and friendly. Responded to any requests within a reasonable time period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice HOTEL

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
My stay was very comfortable. Easy access to main roads
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Amaker from Columbia SC

not to happy

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
the front door had cracks to were bugs came through and we had all sorts of dead bugs and living bugs on the window. The room felt moist and muggy and the little window AC took forever to kick in.