Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Manchester, VT

A real bargain in Beaufort!

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: The welcoming attitude.
Location: The town of Beaufort is right there and that is fun to explore.
Check in lady on Friday night was exceptionally helpful and welcoming. A very pleasant place to sleep and a very good value!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel, Excellent Location.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Location, Beautiful
Cons: Maid service
Overall great experience except for maid service. Beds were not made up daily, Not enough Coffee and Condiments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, friendly staff and clean room.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Beaufort, SC is a small southern town with lots of friendly folks.
We have stayed several times here and have never been disappointed. Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Serve a great breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping

Posted Feb 10, 2014
We left our room aound 10:30 for the day and returned around 3:00 p.m. Our room had not been cleaned upon our return. Housekeeping came to our room around 3:30 and we were getting ready for a wedding and therefore our room could not be cleaned, although the housekeeper did empty trash and clean bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynn from VA

Sam's Parris Island Graduation - Great Hotel!

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Our rooms were very clean, comfortable, and newly decorated. The fireplace area in the lobby was a wonderful place to gather in the icy weather. Food was available in the hotel and in the various restaurants close by. I would rebook this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Location: Stop for a great breakfast at the Red Rooster Café, and for drinks out by the water at the Saltus River Grill!
The hotel room was nice, but the shower floor/grout could definitely use some additional attention. The staff was very friendly, and the room was spacious so we had plenty of room to sit and relax. You'll need a car to get to the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Some staff seemed to need more bar/register training
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com