Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob & Rachelfrom North Augusta

Great Time

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and all the southern hospitality. The hotel and rooms were very clean. Staff was very nice and accommodating. The hotel restaurant and staff went above and beyond to satisfy the picky needs of my children and they did it with a friendly smile. The hotel bartender was quite a charming character from Jamaica and concocted some fancy cocktails for us and always had a story to tell. It was just a last minute weekend trip for us but these folks made it very memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabam

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We stayed in a room with 2 Queens, we had a fabulous view of the water and the room was clean and very spacious. We were there for only 1 night, I wish we could have stayed all weekend! I will definitely visit this Holiday Inn again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Triciafrom Illinois

Beaufort Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel and has a wonderful view from the dining room. The wait staff were very pleasant. It's very close to the downtown area which offers a pretty river walk and cute shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by binstock

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherylfrom Cedarburg , Wi

Exceptional Value

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really incredible value for the money! Hotel very clean. Towels notably soft. Problems corrected immediately. Room service personal, quick, and food remarkably good. Chef was very helpful. Ordered Sunday room service and he advised me well on selections, brought the food up himself and did so within a half hour. And, No, it was not at all 'heavy on the salt'. All employees smiling and helpful. Even the grounds keeper shut off his lawn mower while I was nearby. HIghly recommend. I visit often and it is my hotel of choice. Thank you for a really great experience for such a reasonable cost!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

A Pleasure!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
A full-service hotel in Beaufort. All the amenities at a lower rate. You pay a modest amount - $4.95 - for a full breakfast but it is real food, not the processed and microwaved creations of other "free' breakfasts. Beautiful view from the lounge and dining room. You'll love your stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com