Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina Upstate

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: It was easy to get around Beaufort and to/from Parris Island.
Everyday I was impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Everyone spoke no matter how seemingly busy they were. The hotel was clean and felt very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Great hotel. Friendly staff and great food at the grill downstairs. Bed was slightly uncomfortable however. Would absolutely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
I enjoyed the stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

USMC GRADUATION

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was great and location was only a short drive to parris island!! Definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom charleston sc

nice marsh view

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: fairly new very quiet best handicap accessibility ever
Cons: all aspects met expectations
Location: parris island is very scenic waterfront park is charming old homes are beautiful
visited parris island marine museum base is quite scenic and recruits were everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Best place we stayed at for our vacation thru Ga. and SO.CAROLINA. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: I liked the the comfortable room/bed and the work area was great
Cons: I would like the restaurant/Bar to stay open later than 10:00pm there isn't any place to eat close by after that time
Location: That was a downfall about the visit the local restaurants closed very early making it difficult to get something to eat after 10:00
The hotel was beautiful from the entrance to the room. The room was very relaxing and quiet and very well styled you had an area to work and relax. I would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn again when I visit Beaufort SC!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a very nice stay. Staff was very friendly and helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com