Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The motel was OK but the mattress was awful.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
This motel was OK but they need to replace those horrible mattress's. The parking lot needs to be repaved something awful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sandra l. from Scott N.Y.

Never again .

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
It was awful I will never stay there again . The room was dirty and smelled gross. I will never recamend that hotel to any one.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

awful location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Couldn't even get a taxi. No where to cash checks. The pool was permanently closed. Constant harassment from the local people. Little water pressure in the showers. The people that cleaned the rooms barely understand English. I could go on and on. For an overnight stay, it would be fine, but if you plan to stay any longer, do yourself a favor and find somewhere else.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by C from Stoneking

One night stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Check in was easy, staff very pleasant. Had 2 rooms. Room one was clean, had fridge and microwave. AC worked good. Bed very uncomfortable, pillows flat. Room two had a towel in bathroom with blood on it. Pool was closed. Felt safe in area. Waffle House at end of road. Checked out early next day due to being uncomfortable and unable to sleep. Won't stay again because of bad beds.
3 out of 5
by ben from l

Nickel and dime

Posted Apr 8, 2014
They pinned several extra charges on check in and made amenities scarce, had to pay extra for having another person, pay for ice, pay extra for late check out..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kerri from Durham, NC

yemassee knights inn

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is fine. A very low price so it is good for what you pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenn from Virginia

Fine for a stop-over

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels
I spent the night here while traveling from Virginia to Florida, so I was really only looking for a place to sleep around the half-way point. The guy at the front desk had my reservation all ready to go when I arrived, and was very friendly. The room was small and nothing to write home about, but the shower and the bed were comfortable enough, and that was all I was looking for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, could not stay, substandard

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Unpleasant , could not stay in thus facility
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2013
You can't complain about how bad the hotel is for the money you pay. It's cheap and works for a place to sleeping if that's all you need to do. Room smelt a little odd, and was not too clean. I do caution that its located in a dangerous area and I would not recommend being alone anywhere outside of the hotel itself. Other then that the staff was very acommidating and nice.