Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Gates, NC

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dead spider on top of sheets. Bathroom floor dirty.Top bed cover had lots of hair from previous guest. Confused check-in and unfriendly check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from south caroline

was close where i was supose to go

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was very relaxing i like it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looking for a nice stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: The pool
Cons: Carpet, and maybe some friendly staff.
Location: I liked the fact that there was fast food right next door.
After a long day driving, it was nice to finally arrive at our hotel. Unfortunately it became obvious very quickly that the hotel staff lady at the front desk, was not so happy to see us. It was very clear that she must of felt "bothered" by our presence. I asked a few questions and actually got a rolling of the eyes... Guess I shouldn't of asked for extra pillows and towels...sorry.. Wait...who is paying to stay the night? Oh yea, that's me! Hotel should look into getting some new carpet, lots of stains. I usually am not to critical, but I was not pleased. - tired traveler
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laura from south carolina

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I always stay at this hotel when I am traveling in the low country
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie from Mid-Atlantic US

Fine as always

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I often stop at this hotel when I travel 95 to go to Florida and back. I never have a problem. The front desk staff could not have been nicer or more helpful on my last visit. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Southampton pa

Great stay

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I always stayed at the baymont across the street because I honesty thought Hampton inn would have snotty people- well I was prove wrong very very wrong- we will be staying there anytime we come back to SC which is a few times a year--amazing staff down to the rooms pool always clean always made sure we were ok! 5 star rating all the way and I will be recommending to all my family and friends
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toni from NY

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Based on the pictures and rating of the hotel, my family and I decided to book this hotel. In walking in the hotel room, it was filthy. The carpet and the bathroom was filthy. We switched rooms which was a little bit cleaner. The customer was service was average. When I called and asked room service for something, I was instructed to come and get it from the front desk or wait awhile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian from Hartford, CT, USA

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2013
It was a really good hotel. The breakfast was great; the pool was nice. My family and I had a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by g from Virginia

nice

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Nice And Clean Hotel. Would Stay There Again And Recommend To friends