Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Pensacola, FL, USA

STAY HERE!

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Pros: The pool
Absolutely fantastic value for the money. I'll stay there again on my next trip through!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam

Scary

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pool was green; bathroom ceiling falling down; no frigde or microwave and A/C did not work in the first room!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Disgusting
2 out of 5
by Lisafrom Williamsburg, Va.

Just not worth it

Posted May 29, 2012
Pros: The bed was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nasty kiddie pool.
Location: Location: fast food, Stores, drugstore, as well as a sit down restaurant all within walking distant.
Although the staff was most pleasant this hotel is just run down and in need of an update. The refrigerator was an old cooler purchased from an out of business sale of a former grocery store. It has a glass door with a handle in the shape of a famous Cola, really. There is no way to plug in the television, the refrigerator, the lamp, and the microwave at the same time. The shower heads desperately needs cleaning. Water sprays everywhere. Paint is peeling from the bathroom walls. The kiddie pool is absolutely gross and nasty. It should be covered. Sorry I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. Thankfully we were just there for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The Visitorfrom Miami, FL, USA

Graduation...family from Miami, FL.

Posted May 7, 2012
Pros: Cleaniness and Customer Service.
Cons: THE ROOM KEYS! Oh my goodness, you have to play with it for like 2-5 min just to get in your room. The AC was mal-functioning too -_-
Location: The hotel is right next to I-95.
I rented three rooms. Not bad for the price we paid. Its no double tree but the customer service was excellent and the rooms were tidy. The hotel is an older hotel. If you're looking for something basic for 1-2 night stay, this is it. My only pet peeve was playing with the room key, just to get in the rooms, and the ACs mal-functioning. Other than that, I had to suck it up and get over it. It is definitely right next to the highway which was good for me especially coming from Miami, FL. Overall, I give the hotel 4 out of 5. I've been to WORST hotels and this is definitely worth your money especially if you're on a tight budget. By the way, make sure you have a GPS on your phone so you can check for local restaurants or what not. I found a pizza hut that was 3 min away :) Hope this helps.
2 out of 5
by Rick

What a disappointment.

Posted Apr 5, 2012
Very slow service at front desk, rooms with bad smells, few facilities on the second floor, dirty, common areas under construction, too expensive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, GA

NEVER EVER AGAIN!

Posted Mar 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Due to it being St. Patrick Day weekend in Savannah and ALL the rooms were booked up or overpriced. We choose to stay nearby ….which was the small town of Ridgeland. This hotel was not one of my choices but we found it the day of through Hotwire (you get what you pay for) the toilet had a ring around it……nasty nasty nasty & it was a bit dated. We won’t be returning here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Sping, Maryland

I wouldnt want to book another room here EVER!

Posted Jul 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
The whole thing was unsatisfactory. There was bugs in the sink. No iron. Holes in the wall. Broken lamp. No towels. Dirty carpet. Disgusting smell. But the beds are the best thing about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Lawrenceville, GA

Hotel was not bad for the price.My kids loved the breakfast..

Posted Jun 22, 2011
Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. Hotel was pretty good overall for a family stay. The spa next to the pool was out of order and green while we were there and that was a little alarming because it was attracting bugs.