Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Shirl from Yemassee SC

If you're thinking about stopping here, DON'T!

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels
The motel was the low point of my 34 days of travel. The room was at best a 1-star place. The fan on the a-c/heater was terribly noisey. There was no place within 30 miles to have a meal - only a sub shop across the street and a tiny Chinese restaurant in the poverty-stricken town. I drove 30 miles for my evening meal and 30 miles back. If I'd have known how bad the location was, I would never have stopped here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Canada

Près de l'autoroute

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels
Très négative. Pas d'accueil, air bête de la réceptionniste. Robinet d'eau chaude de la douche brisé et quand on a informé la réceptionniste au matin (la même que la soirée d'avant), elle nous a dit qu'il fonctionnait jusqu'à ce moment, laissant sous-entendre que c'était nous qui l'avions brisé. Déjeuner inclus presque inexistant: plus de lait, distributeur de céréales défectueux, et pour ainsi dire rien à manger d'autre ou presque. Nous allons souvent dans les Super 8 et c'était la première fois cependant que c'était aussi exécrable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly Super 8

Posted Dec 31, 2012
I was looking for an inexpensive motel room for a few days while I toured some of the Civil War sites. The room was clean and very very basic, but I wasn't expecting anything else. I was upgraded to a King when I checked in because they already rented out all the singles. That was a nice surprise. If you care more about what you do rather than where you sleep while on vacation, this will fit your needs your needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room, bad service

Posted Nov 23, 2012
The room was filthy. The bed had a blood stain on the sheets as well as hair around the pillows. The front desk was hesitant about giving me another room. If i hadn't been driving for 8 hours and wasn't exhausted I would have left with our without a refund. FILTHY!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FM

寝るだけのところ

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels
幹線道路の近く。寝るだけのところ。その意味では、便利。ただし、あたりに店らしい店はない。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Edwin

you get what you paid for.....

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
The helpdesk was potile. The room seen clean, but air in room was stuffy/muggy/dusty could not breath. Very old appliances, the refrigerator did not cool enough and spoiled a gallon of milk which I had for my 2 yr daughter and the microwave is low watts, to heat up a sandwich I had to set the time for 10 minutes. The pool was closed. In conclusion, I must say that I wil never stay in this place.