Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ilse from De Haan

Hier komen we zeker terug!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Prachtig gelegen tussen de Beaujolais-wijngaarden. Het hotel is echt een zeer aangename verrassing. Alles is piekfijn verzorgd, het personeel is supervriendelijk en niets is hen te veel gevraagd. De standaard kamer was erg mooi, zeer net en proper en de gepersonaliseerde handdoeken geven dat tikkeltje extra. Badjas ook standaard aanwezig. Tuin met zwembad en jaccuzi. Jammer genoeg was het zwembad niet bruikbaar vanwege een lek. Dat was wel erg jammer. We hebben ook gedineerd in het restaurant. Heel erg lekker, gastronomische kwaliteit. Echt genoten van het 3 gangenmenu en de lekker wijn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sebastien from Clermont

Tres bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bon rapport qualité prix, de belles chambre,une bonne table, acceuil très agréable. Seul point négatif, le lit double est en fait 2lit de 90 cote a cote.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely Surprise

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Just returned from a great four night stay at Les Maritonnes. The hotel has been tastefully remodeled, and is even more attractive than the pictures. The front desk staff were all wonderful and helpful, but I would like to especially compliment Maele. She warmly welcomed us at our arrival, and helped us plan out our stay, making several calls to vineyards and restaurants. She did everything with a smile and very gracious attitude. We enjoyed our dinner at the hotel's restaurant and received excellent recommendation to other restaurants in the area. Overall, a fantastic stay, and couldn't be beat for the price. The step up from the standard room is definitely worthwhile for the added space and modernity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
A good restaurant with great food and service that was open late (9pm) when eveything else we found in the area was closed. There was confusion about a dessert selection but they comped the mistake and provide us with another with no fuss. The room was small but pretty standard for hotel rooms in France.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Assaf from Israel

Great Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very helpful and cooperative. the rooms are very nice, but small. Bed was very comfortable, and the bathroom & shower was clean and in great condition. The breakfast (not included in the room price) was very tasty and the ambiance was superb. The Dinner was outstanding at the Hotel's Rouge & Blanc" restaurant.The area is beautiful, and we will definitely return to this hotel. Overall - Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHEL from Marche en Famenne( Belgique)

un soir, en Beaujolais

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
très reposant. La chambre un peu exiguë mais confortable. La qualité est au rendez-vous et dans l'assiette et à l'accueil. Merci et bon WE
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elisabeth from Oslo, Norge

Hotell med nydelige omgivelser

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet har en flott beliggenhet og framstår mer som et hotell med 4 stjerner enn et 3 stjerner. God komfort og service. Restauranten var også utmerket. Det eneste som kan anmerkes er at belysningen på hotellet var heller dårlig. Den nærliggende landsbyen Romaneche-Thorins er død og kjedelig. Det eneste de har å by på av interesse er museet Musee departemental du campagnonnage..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BEUGNOT from Canada, Montteal

A very fine stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
One night and one diner. All was perfect; excellent meal.