Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very pet-friendly.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: At the location (Beaumont, CA) I desired.
Cons: Room was old and musty. Seems that the whole complex was "old", but didn't seem to have been constructed that many years ago.
Location: I chose to facility for its location - GOOD!
Request for a non-smoking, king-bed was acceptable. But the room was NOT available at 1:30PM upon arrival - was ready at 2PM.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Basics

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Only good to sleep in if you are desperate. The hotel room was large enough and beds comfortable, but the place stank, the breakfast was nothing and my daughter ended up with nits in her hair the next day....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed to rest for only a couple of hours so I didn't want to pay alot for a night; worst thought. From now on, I will pay more for a good hotel. It was not even clean. You can also hear everything and smell of smoke all night. Horrible experience; never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April from Arizona

Ok if you dont expect much

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in a hurry to find something for the night and didn't want to spend a fortune, I wish we had spent more for a nice place. The room was adequate for what we needed but was definitely lacking. The air conditioner did not work, there were cigarette burns in the bed spread and the floor (non-smoking room). The maid service didn't even knock, just opened the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amy from long Beach,Ca.

Close to the outlet and the manager is very nice

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The manager gave as a coupon to the outlet eventhough we didn't ask and he's so spprochable .he is always smiling whenever you ask something.And it's close to the freeway that's the most important.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carla from Wichita, KS

Good price, good value

Posted May 18, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and value for the price I paid. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron from Los Angeles

Great deal!!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great deal!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com