Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Good experience. Clean rooms. No problems with staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Staff was awesome! Place was clean! Not much to do around the neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Orange

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Room amenities, bathroom size, waffles in the morning, front desk staff was great!
Cons: Bed cleanliness
Location: There weren't a lot of options for food. Went to the waffle house and it was ....the waffle house.
I'm on a long solo road trip and decided to stay in Orange. The Best Western was a great respite from the road. While they were out of King size rooms when I arrived, I was upgraded to a suite with no complaints. The room was great! My only notes were that he room was heavily odorized when I arrived, which I realized was covering up a sort of stale/mildew smell from the bathroom. It wasn't bad but the combo smell was a little intense. Also, my bed sheet had a ton of hair all over it. I'm choosing to believe that it was from housekeeping. I was so tired I removed the hair and went to bed. In future I would say, give the beds a double check :) The morning Texas shaped waffles were an awesome touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

just right!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
First it was clean, employees were very nice, and professional , and rooms were clean, and big, only thing there was no bath, just stand up shower, but except for that everything was good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very nice staff.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Cons: The smell of the rooms should be corrected. An indoor hot tub would have been nice.
The rooms were nice except there was an smell. I am guessing it was from the cleaning products. Other than that, every thing was as expected. The staff was very nice and went out of their way to accommodate us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Immaculate

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Quiet, comfortable, convenient location. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel close to the freeway

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Nice, clean, value
Cons: I felt my sheets smelled a little musty
Location: Close to the interstate and fast food restaurants
We just had an overnight stay and it was more than adequate. The facilities were very aesthetically pleasing. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Really a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasminefrom Kentwood,LA

Comfortable Experience

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy check-in, room and bathroom clean with comfortable bed. Housekeeping was timely but not disturbing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first time I stayed here, the only problems were my door was hard to shut and the internet is kind of slow too. I would ask for a first floor room near the router. Besides that, it's really great. The bed is comfortable, the staff is nice... the food selection is pretty good. They have bananas, apples, yogurt, cereal, pastries, coffee, juice, eggs, sausage, and waffles. The fried eggs didn't look that good to me, but they had boiled eggs too. The bathroom is also nice; the shower is pretty big. And the room is spacious also. I would definitely come here again.