Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, good customer service
Cons: Wi-Fi connection
Location: Good location for gas & food
The hotel staff was very courteous. It was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Don from Texas

Freeway Stop

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, nothing fancy, good for a stop on the way down Interstate 10. Lots of truck stops and fast food nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ck from San antonio

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms staff great big elevator floor dirty and had an odor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Dallas

Very nice

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms of this hotel are set up very nicely. For an incredibly comfortable sleep you will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jody

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was just as described. No surprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M. Butler

Mostly Satisfied

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
The one thing we really noticed was the carpet in the elevator was filthy and that kind of took us by surprise. The room was fine but the A/C never got very cool. We were there for one night so it was ok.
3 out of 5
by Kim from Bush, LA

Not happy with my stay.

Posted May 28, 2012
Pros: Nothing except the King Size bed was not bad.
Cons: No swimming pool. Lobby and dining area was hot. Not alot of room to park.
Location: It's kind of like they saw a slab of concrete and said "Oh let's stick a Comfort Inn there." No pool, small parking area.
The LG TV was not working correctly. The sound would come and go. Finally I just turned it off. Didn't feel like dealing with it any longer. One of the bedside lamps would not turn off. I had to end up disconnecting it from the wall. The toilet handle kept hanging up. We had to keep on shaking it to make it quit. There were not enough towels in the bathroom for 2 persons to use. There was not enough shampoo and conditioner for 2 people. As far as breakfast, the sausage was cold, the coffee was horrible. Apple juice was good :-) All in all I would not stay there again. Sorry.