Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dorothea from Sunnyside,NY

Nice suite just outside of town center

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
On motel row outside of downtown Port Arthur. Next door to 2 Mexican restaurants and across a divided highway from other restaurants. Staff very nice. Suites nice with sofa, fridge and microwave...adequate breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: convenient
Cons: Noise
Location: shopping, restaurants
the room was clean, but the room was noisy road noise. The breakfast was disappointing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack from New Orleans

Good place but bad internet.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and courteous! Internet was horrible. The lady preparing the breakfast was always helpful and a pleasure to see in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Was a great stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela Price

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TIffany from La Grange, TX

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed there for a business trip and was very impressed with their customer service. They were pleasant and helpful, giving me directions, etc., my room was great, clean quiet. I will stay there again when my next meeting comes up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laverne from Austin, Tx

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. It was clean, the employees were pleasant and it is in a very good location and close to lots of restaurants & stores. Will definitely plan to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

loved it

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay, the service was great and so was the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Globaleagle from Phoenix, AZ

Perfect Auto or Motorcycle Location

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
This nice hotel is perfectly situated for both auto and motorcycle trip stays. Why: very easy one-way frontage road access with added benefit of two-way rear exit street access in an upscale neighborhood. A name brand gas station is nearby on the frontage street directly accessible via the rear street; next door is a very nice Mexican Restaurant/Bar and another is just one building south. Across the divided highway is major store and restaurants too! When on my motorcycle I especially like easy fueling nearby AND being able to walk next door for good food and drink! Though this motel has a pool it is very "bla" in being next to the parking lot and sans "scenery".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was only one night but could not have wanted much more from the hotel and service.