Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Average

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Air conditioned not working in room Exhaust fan in the bathroom made terrible noise Bathroom sink clogged Spa had cold water! (When asked a staff she said she will send the engineer and that never happened! Don't go by Marriot's name on this particular hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice fitness center, pool not heated, minor inconvenience. Breakfast not included with room, a little disappointed but desk clerk gave directions to other places to eat such as IHOP which was near the hotel. Reasonable hotel, will stay again. Great hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathon from Kansas

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a great hotel I enjoyed my stay although I really enjoyed the jacuzzi but not all the jets were working. I would refer anyone to this hotel and I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R.S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Becky from Huffman

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The woman at the desk was so friendly and made us feel welcome. I just did not know I would have to pay for breakfast on Sunday
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Beaumont Tx

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Surprised to have to pay for breakfast!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Noel from Laredo, TX

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
A good option for family travel. Clean and safe. Convenient Market open 24 hours in the lobby for a small snack or beer/wine was appreciated after a long drive. Not a lot going on in that exit. indoor pool! No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanne from Florida

difficult to access

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is on the west side of Beaumont just as you are coming into town. If you are coming from the west, you pass the hotel on I-10 and then pass the access road (since it is one way away from the hotel) and drive to a driveway looking unlit road to access the hotel. That road is not marked as a way to access the hotel. After arriving, everyone was very nice. The area is less than desirable but then again, I didn't see any area in Beaumont that was nice.