Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Okay

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Was good,we have a few desapointed like more towels, make sure they clean better before they give the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Days Inn Orange

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: Remodel of the rooms.
The bed was comfortable. The hotel looked good from the outside but the room was ok. The shower curtain rod was about to fall off of the wall. Went to my room one day and found ants crawling on my book.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Not worth the savings. Stains on sheets, door frames and light switches smeared with brown grease. Tub bottom brown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Texas

Nice hotel very clean

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: We woke up too late to enjoy the free breakfast but there is a Waffle House right next door. Only minutes from Delta Downs.
I requested a non smoking room, most hotels tell you that it is non smoking but there not. This hotel was very clean and the room was actually a non smoking room. Parking was right in front of our door and the staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

orange

Posted May 5, 2014
bath door would not shut, room had a slight musty smell, too much air freshener instead of cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelle from g

Hotel was nice

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Had a good time...didn't stay the night in the hotel cause the casino took all our money...but everyone was super nice at the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from San Antonio, Tx

Hotel very accessible to I-10

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Price, accessibility.
Cons: For owners to take good care and maintenance of hotel.
Location: Did not use any facilities near by, strictly to sleep and go.
Hotel was very easy to get to and checking in was quick. Room needed some TLC, such as paint, caulking. Because of its proximity to the highway, room was extremely noisy, you could hear trucks go by most if not all of the night. Recommend this hotel to anyone who simply wants a few hours of sleep and keep going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by B. Reed from TX

Christmas Trip

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great night sleep

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Must be new beds. Nice and quiet, great bed; perfect stopover