Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pineville, La

Only good thing was close to interstate

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The room smelled funny and there was black mold in the bathroom, beds were uncomfortable and the door had gaps and the wind was coming in around the door, and the front desk attendant could barely speak English, the so called breakfast was horrible, will never stay there again.....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Murrieta, CA

Poorly maintained

Posted Jan 15, 2015
As stated in other reviews the room had an overly perfumed smell, like they were trying to cover up something. It was kind of nauseating. As soon as I touched the hand towel the rack fell off the wall. It was obvious that they knew it was broken by the condition it was in. When I told the owners they said it was okay! (Owners were cleaning the rooms in the morning.) However, the breakfast was good. Glad I only had to stay 1 night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient Location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This is a clean and convenient location for the area I was visiting. Easy on and off to the highway and ample eating establishments in the area make this a good choice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel again

Posted Nov 24, 2014
stay was fine . parking lot to small .clerk wouldn't give me a receipt upon checkout.But did have continental breakfast (not gluten free tho ) a fridge an micro in room was nice but not used.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad LGfrom Largo, FL

Clean but a little scary

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and most of the amenities were the usual for a Days Inn. we stay at Days Inn because of their pet policy. We find that most properties are about the same. You know what you are going to get for the price. The difference is usually in the quality and friendliness of the employees and the kind of customer they rent to At the Orange location we found a number of young party types who were causing issues and the police had to be called. I realize it's a business but it doesn't hurt to pay attention to your clientèle. I don't think Days Inn wants to be known as "that" kind of motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobbyfrom Texas

great value

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
great value
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darlene Kaprelianfrom Romeoville Illinois

Quality

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the quality of hotel I am used to. Won't stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, Texas

Very nice and clean and nice employees. Would stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Will stay again we enjoyed it very much.and the employees are nice. And the rooms were clean .
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
They sprayed so much air freshener in the room every day that it made me choke when I got back to my room each night. Had to leave the door open for an hour or so to air it out!