Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont,Tx

Wonderful staff. Very pleasant to my children.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: location, evening happy hour. Did not need to leave our hotel for dinner.
Wonderful staff. Very pleasant to my children. Location was convenient to everything. The mall, the movies
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Cons: Internet was bad, that could be improved. Also the free breakfast was lacking variety.
I had a bad experience with the internet. There was a note telling me how to connect to the internet but the connection was not very good. There was an alternate connection that I found out about when I called the desk but it wasn't very good either as it was a weak signal and problematic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

The breakfast is wonderful, and done very well

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: everything!!!
My stay was great, the staff was excellent,the room clean and spacious. The only bad part is I lost some items, mini laptop, dvd player and my bible. I did call back to the hotel and they stated they did not find them. Other than that sour note, this is a wonderful place to stay. It's convenient to everything!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antinio

Road trip

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The hotel is not too far from the shopping mall and eateries. The hotel is clean and the staff is courteous. Breakfast was nicely displayed and area was clean. Only bad thing about this hotel is the one way street its located on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaumont tx

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Not happy bught the pool and hot tub closed knowing that the hot tub was the only reason we stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice & Clean

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Clean & Comfortable room Excellent Breakfast
We were only there about 8 hours, but everything was better than expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mo from California

Close to the interstate.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Nice hotel! I stopped and stayed there because I was tired from driving all night. The only thing I didn't like was my room had an unpleasant odor and smelled of cigarette smoke. I didn't get a good night's rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Dallas

Terrible television.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
They had major issues with their tv server which caused the tv to have hardly any working channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from Houston

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always seek out Hampton Inn while traveling. Always clean. Always reliable!