Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel close to industrial sites

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Cons: Add more equipment to the weight room.
Location: Close to the area in Orange with restaurants. Have to go to Beaumont or Lake Charles for any type of shopping other than Walmart and Home Depot.
The hotel is very nice. I stayed for business. The breakfast was good. Room was comfortable and had a padded laptop board which the others in Orange did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pool was closed during stay in summer, which was inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guthrie, OK

Good place to stay to race at Delta Downs

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Easy check in, very quiet, will use again. Arrived a little earlier than check in, but was no problem. Only spent one night this time. Have used this same hotel many times. Breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lamberto from houston

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay...

Posted May 27, 2014
Upon arrival our room was not ready so we waited in lobby. Once ready, shortly after we sat in the lobby, the employee came and got me to check in. When walking into the room everything was neat, clean, and smelled very fresh. We travel A LOT for spots and I can not say the same about all hotels. This was one of the nicest stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Convenient and clean

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Water flow from shower head a little slow but acceptable.
Location: Right along I-10 so convenient for travelers.
Booked just before we stopped while in route to Houston around midnight The guest clerk was pleasant and helpful. The room was clean, comfortabr, and sp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2014
Typical Hampton. No issues, good staff. Like the morning food which makes it convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by April from Houston

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gloria from Wharton, Tx

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will come AGAIN!!!!