Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from ON

Clean and quiet

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Great highway hotel, perfect to make a stop on the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victoria Z. from Humble, TX

Surprised of room size

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Four friends and I went to Beaumont for Biggest Loser RunWalk series. Hotel was little difficult to find, but we were super surprised how large to 2 rooms were that we stayed in. It was a quick one night stay but very happy!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Angleton

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Still hear Freeway noise even though we were on 3rd floor and halfway back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Duane from Texas

Good location close to several resturants

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Several resturants close by. Very nice hotel. Really good breakfast. Staff exterminely friendly. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robyn from Houston, TX

Remarkable Experience

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town to see Elton John and I closed my eyes and picked a hotel from the internet and kept my fingers crossed it would be a decent place. Low and behold, we loved the suite. I would highly recommend Homewood to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Breakfast was a little disorganized, they ran out of food, coffee, etc, but overall was still a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The Best in Beaumont

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel now about 8 times for business, and it is by far the best hotel option in Beaumont...period.