Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfied

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
The elevator smelled horrible. The room we were assigned was suppose to be non-smoking. We could tell someone had smoked in it and they did not have any other rooms available. They stop serving hot food at a certain time in which we did not know.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive One Night Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Motel is somewhat dated. Room was comfortable and free breakfast was not fancy but good - biscuits, fried egg, sausage, coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOHNETTAfrom ARKANSAS

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
very clean and comfortable room. The hotel staff was the best I've seen so far. They were courteous and very kind to my son and me. If I ever come back this way THIS is where I'd stay. LOVE IT
2 out of 5
Recommended
by The Taylorsfrom Kirbyville, Texas

Convenient location......

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is convenient to a lot of restaurants, stores and the mall, but the parking area is too cramped. The rooms are large enough and clean, but a lot of the furniture needs to be updated. You can tell this is an old hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terri Bellfrom Texas

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
This is an old hotel. Ceiling in the room had water stains, paint was peeling, walls had a lot of holes, smelled like they tried to use Pinesol to cover old cigarette smell. Door to room looked like it had been kicked in at one time and was so bent at the bottom it did not meet the door jam leaving about 1/2 inch all the way around for light and outside air. Cobwebs full of bugs in the corners of the ceiling. Did not stay after being given keys to 2 different rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Je

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sonorafrom Terrell, TX

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
Neighbors came in about 3 am and were yelling back and forth with each other. That is not the motels fault just made for a bad nights sleep. Everything else was ok. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Sep 15, 2011 on Hotels
The days inn is in a great central location to all the eateries and shopping. I was hesitant about paying the price, however, you pay in quantity to receive good quality. You can park your car at the hotel and walk to where you need to go. The best margaritas are right next door...no DUI's
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted May 3, 2011 on Hotels
My only beef is that I requested non-smoking. Arrived at 2AM. Hotel largely empty. I get put in a smoking room. That late, you're too tired to fight it. Since I confirmed with the desk person that I wanted non-smoking, getting the wrong room is either careless or intentionally indifferent. That said, if you're just looking for a cheap place to sleep, this is your hotel.