Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the center of trucking companies

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Picked this one because it showed a free Airport Shuttle. Deceptive -- jus a phone number to call for a shuttle service. Arrived late in the evening and was lucky to catch a ride with fellow travelers otherwise would have been waiting for a VERY LONG time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

unsatisfactory

Posted Jun 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Scared to leave the room Ramada soap in the shower no shampoo or conditions beds not right floors dirty over all very unhappy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chanel

Continental What?!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok. I was pleased with the cost but you get what you pay for. The description says that there would be a continental breakfast from 6:30am to 9am. The breakfast was a joke. No coffee, one banana, and one honey bun from a Little Debbie's box. Several days we would come in at 7am and there would be nothing! If you need a place to stay cheap, it's okay but expect nothing more...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

knight hotel beaumont tx

Posted Aug 25, 2010 on Hotels.com
this is the worst hotel i have ever stayed at!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Only reputable hotel in Beaumont that accepts pets.

Posted Jun 3, 2010
Neither website (Expedia or hotel) mentioned a pet fee, which turned out to be $25.00. Since it was the only hotel I could find on-line that accepted pets, we had to stay there with our chihuahua, who is piddle pad trained. I would not mind paying the fee if I thought they actually cleaned the carpet after each pet stay, but the slight smell of urine in the room made it obvious that that is not the case. Otherwise, the hotel rooms were large, clean and very acceptable. Also, easy to get to. Check-In clerk was friendly enough. Coffee-pot & amenities, hair dryer, refrigerator, micro-wave in room. Yes, I would stay there again, but still am not happy about the pet fee.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi, Texas

Knights Inn Beaumont, Tx

Posted Mar 22, 2010 on Hotels.com
This Hotel was not what you would have excpected. The hotel was run down. The toilet ran all night long. We had trouble being anle to get in and out the room because the electronic key did not want to work. The hotel says they had high speed internet butwe could not connect to it from our room. The bed was like sleeping on the floor. We asked for a non-smoking room and was put in a smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok room for the money

Posted Oct 1, 2009 on Hotels.com
Well when I arrived I couldn't find my way into the hotel. There was a sign on the door that said that the manager will be back in 15 mins. I only wanted to stay for after a concert so I need a shower after the show. the shower for was not very clean looking so I drove 150 miles sticky because I just couldn't shower in an unclean shower. Everything else was fine comfortable room, had what you needed cups ice bucket, ect.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denham Springs, LA

Very Dirty, behind a Truck Stop

Posted Apr 15, 2009
This hotel is directly behind a truck stop. We stayed on 4-4-09 and hotel quest threw trash in the courtyard. Motor cycles parked at the door in the courtyard areas. Rooms stunk VERY badly, mild dew. This is the worst place I have ever stayed in my life.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

A DUMP

Posted Apr 12, 2009
After more than 12 hours on the road we checked in.After looking at a few rooms we settled for 308.It looked the best and the most quiet location. There was neither cold or hot water for the bath or shower.There was a light in the bathroom but we can't use it because an electrical trouble.One wall in the bedroom had a big black dirty streak.Two electrical fixtures had no cover. We have pictures of all these.Carpets are worn down and dusty... The only redeeming factor: the lady at the reception desk was very agreeable and wanted to help.