Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The room was clean and in good condition but had a musty smell to it. The restroom had a sewer gas smell to it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay, smelled like urine Bugs on floor

Posted Jun 24, 2014
They said i had no rereservations, they were rude, it smelled like urine, and bugs were crawling on the floor. I did not stay there and want a refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from San Antonio, Tx

Nice hotel close to I-10

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Proximity to highway.
Cons: Replace/upgrade common areas and room items.
Location: Just stayed overnight
Stay was OK, however, items such as carpets in the stairway needed replacement. Excessive wear and tear. Shower faucet bent, curtain needed replacement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2014
The place is -- OK. It's close to downtown, just off the freeway. Room size is decent. It looks just a bit shabby, but not too bad. The downside about being next to the freeway is noticeable traffic noise. I also had a room facing the Harley shop next door and got to hear the service bikes being brought out in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Randy from Georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevin from Colorado Springs

Good value.

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were down for a family emergency. The price was very reasonable and everything was fine. The staff was nice and helpful. Our room was clean. Our two complaints were we didn't like the pillows, too small and flat. We bought $4 pillows at Walmart. The other issue was the traffic noise all night since we were right next to the interstate. But ear plugs solved that. The plusses were the continental breakfast which was great. Fresh scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy plus waffles and pastries, etc. 24 hour desk with friendly employees and a decent mini store with snacks. Cable was good and internet worked perfectly. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures don't match actual

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Horrible service & treatment from staff upon check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Damsel from Katy TX

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved their waffle maker because the waffle was so soft and BIG! The hotel was the usual but it was clean and the workers were very helpful with information & friendly. The entrance was a little clumsy because we missed the first one because it was close to the lights and the 2nd one was via the next building.
3 out of 5
by virani from texas

O k

Posted Dec 26, 2013
The only problem was staff was very very rude .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JL from Houston

meh

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a one night stay so it wasn't that bad. On the other hand, it wasn't that good. There is a funky smell in the room and it felt humid inside. It really needs a renovation to be able to rate it any higher than a 3.