Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by nevergoingback

Owner is weird.....

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Nothing....
Cons: New people to run it....
Owner called my sister and I at 10pm at night and told us to go two rooms down and tell them their car door light was on? Really? No creepy dude....go do it yourself!! So I had booked two nights, ate the second night and moved to different hotel. We we left the next day he "blocked" the door with his body as we were trying to leave. Very strange and would not recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by G from Riv Co

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Getting to our room there was already a smell to it. The rugs were dirty needing shampooing. The bed covers had cigarette burns (multiple). The beds were in need of replacing. The ok thing about the stay was the service. Overall I would give this place a 1 with a 5 being excellent. I for sure would never return here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted May 27, 2013
I needed a place to sleep close to family, it worked fine for this purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had the best time!! The manager was amazing, helpful and very friendly. Can't wait to start there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel for ladies of the night, and pushers

Posted Apr 15, 2013
this was an "emergency stay." Unless you have nowhere to stay go somewhere else. It tool 30+ minutes for the staff to check us in. the manager tried to nike-and-dime more money out of me. I reserved a two bed room, and he wanted to put me in a single bed room, because I booked as one person. I always leave the # of people at default setting, it has NEVER been an issue at anyother hotel. I am renting a room, if I go with someone what business is it to the hotel? If I change plans and go alone do I need to call and get a rate reduction? Come on !!! that whole per person charge is not posted anywhere including on EXPEDIA. Details: * Rooms smell! * Old Beds * Old Blankets * Towels are so old they are GREY-ISH (originally White 12 years ago) * Dirty toilet bowl on check-in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

It's OK, the manager is great!

Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pretty much got what we expected. The service and manager were outstanding.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cher

Bob was a wonderful manager!

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
He made me feel comfortable and accommodated to all of my needs. Breakfast was great and the rooms were clean and well put together! Definitely am coming back if business calls for it again.