Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Quite a few things in the room are outdated. The floor tiles, which appeared to be done recently, were already cracking. The wireless Internet does not work in rooms that are further from the main office. The door and walls allow noise in quite easily. You can hear traffic from both the I-10 freeway and the other road adjacent to the motel. The hotel staff were quite nice and tried to accommodate as much as possible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Rodeway Inn Beaumont CA, Hotel Management
Hello, I appreciate your response. The internet and the tiles are something we plan to work on. Sorry for any inconvenience this has caused you. Sincerely, Eunice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by monicafrom Everywhere

Beware of down grade

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The man at the front desk was very nice. I feel like when I mentioned we have our Boston Terrier that he used this as reason to down grade us from a king to a queen bed in a not so nice room that smelled. I hope he understands that not all pet owners prefer stinky rooms because my dog is trained. The room had no heat so I was pleased it didn't get cold. Our blanket had cigarette burns. The room definitely needs a furniture upgrade but had a good night free of back pain even with the the way too soft bed. The tiles are cracked in the first room closest to the street so it pinched by foot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving trip

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, clean, quiet, safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom AZ

Great Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived at midnight to check in since we were coming from out of state. The nice older man checked us in with no complaint even though I'm pretty sure we woke him up. Rooms were suprisingly clean and nice for such a low price! Only thing was limite hot water but other than that cant really complain!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Unsatisfied Customerfrom Los Angeles

Shower Didn't Work! REALLY

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a basic room, but the shower did not work and the fan in the bathroom was extremely noisy (came on with light and could not turn it off). Man at front desk was pleasant. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dudley & Julie Raineyfrom Beaumont

Close to our Training Site

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. Breakfast was an added bonus. We would stay here again, and would recommend it to others in our Training Group.Thank You.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Allisonfrom Long beach

Disappointed

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms smelled. No Jacuzzi. Cigarette holes in the blanket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debrafrom Indio

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bob was wonderful, very friendly, helpful and understanding. Keep up the good Bob, we will see you soon when we have to come back out we will be staying there again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennfrom Phoenix

Great manager

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Call this hotel what it is....a Cheap place to crash and shower. But the manager of this hotel was a sweet older gentleman. He was very kind and tried to make our stay as pleasant as possible. You could tell he was proud of the hotel and happy to be doing his job.