Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom AZ

Great Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived at midnight to check in since we were coming from out of state. The nice older man checked us in with no complaint even though I'm pretty sure we woke him up. Rooms were suprisingly clean and nice for such a low price! Only thing was limite hot water but other than that cant really complain!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Unsatisfied Customerfrom Los Angeles

Shower Didn't Work! REALLY

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a basic room, but the shower did not work and the fan in the bathroom was extremely noisy (came on with light and could not turn it off). Man at front desk was pleasant. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dudley & Julie Raineyfrom Beaumont

Close to our Training Site

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. Breakfast was an added bonus. We would stay here again, and would recommend it to others in our Training Group.Thank You.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Allisonfrom Long beach

Disappointed

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms smelled. No Jacuzzi. Cigarette holes in the blanket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debrafrom Indio

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bob was wonderful, very friendly, helpful and understanding. Keep up the good Bob, we will see you soon when we have to come back out we will be staying there again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennfrom Phoenix

Great manager

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Call this hotel what it is....a Cheap place to crash and shower. But the manager of this hotel was a sweet older gentleman. He was very kind and tried to make our stay as pleasant as possible. You could tell he was proud of the hotel and happy to be doing his job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Bed was very hard and pillows were lumpy and cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very unfriendly man at desk

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: location to where we were going
Cons: a better desk clerk
Air conditioner was either too hot or too cold. We were unable to regulate it. We didn't report it, as we didn't want to go to the office if it wasn't absolutely necessary. We never saw any staff, other than the man at the desk. Room was clean, but we would not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com