Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JLYates from SLC, UT

Great place to stay; loved it!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed every aspect of my stay - PERFECT!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CKS from Ca

Trains kept me up until 1:30 am

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cute rooms. Easy local. Sleep an issue. Near tracks and trains blew whistle every few minutes. Pillow over and under my head didn't help. Feel for owner, nice guy. Get room closest to steet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Good place to rest.

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We scheduled two days of golf and needed a place close by to stay after the first round. We didn't need anything fancy or any amenities, so the Rodeway Inn met our needs. The rooms were clean and the continental breakfast was adequate. We'll stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Imperial Valley, Ca

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Cons: no need improved...
very nice personal and facilities, the rooms are so comfortable, the hotel ubication, everything perfect.
1 out of 5
by nevergoingback

Owner is weird.....

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Nothing....
Cons: New people to run it....
Owner called my sister and I at 10pm at night and told us to go two rooms down and tell them their car door light was on? Really? No creepy dude....go do it yourself!! So I had booked two nights, ate the second night and moved to different hotel. We we left the next day he "blocked" the door with his body as we were trying to leave. Very strange and would not recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by G from Riv Co

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Getting to our room there was already a smell to it. The rugs were dirty needing shampooing. The bed covers had cigarette burns (multiple). The beds were in need of replacing. The ok thing about the stay was the service. Overall I would give this place a 1 with a 5 being excellent. I for sure would never return here again.