Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankfrom Beaumont TX

over all a good night

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
My at the Scottish inn was ok. The only thing that i didnt like was the directions on the web site was wrong or at least the address was wrong. But after calling the hotel we got there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Gahanna, Ohio

Basic night's sleep

Posted Feb 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
This place is nothing special, but is it conveniently located and a good, clean, comfortable place to stay. The staff is uneven; some are more helpful than others, but they are not unwilling to help you. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Econolodge- Beaumont

Posted Nov 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine for the most part was good except too much room freshener spray or carpet freshener was used and it was a bit over bearing.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Not again

Posted May 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
You are taking your life into your hands just trying to get to this motel. It is was not worth the risk of having a traffic accident.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beaumont Econo Lodge

Posted Mar 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Location: stay near walden road
Room was dirty, floors were dirty. Walked in socks and as a result were completly black. Room was charged twice due to reserving online. Open used soap in Shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Eager to please

Posted Sep 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
The hotel clerk was friendly and very accommodating. The room was clean and had all the basics plus fridge/microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2010 on Hotels.com