Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
comfortable rooms, stove and large icebox is nice if u want to cook, the coffee pot was missing, ok for the price
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catherinefrom sulphur Louisiana

roach hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hallway was very dirty it stunk the room was like it was cleaned in a hurry I woke up to a roach on me and when I went and said something the girl laughed at me I would not recommend this hotel at all
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

This place should be condemned

Posted Nov 13, 2014
It was so disgusting!!! The room walls had dirt and dried up liquid it smelled just awful! The area was was so ghetto
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caitlinfrom Slidell,Louisiana

The stinky hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owners are rude, the room had a funny smell I cleaned it and even lit candles the odor wouldn't leave hard uncomfortable bed I will never stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancyfrom Roma

OK

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in the first floor so it was pretty loud from the rooms above. The room had a funky smell so it was stinky. There was only two pillows so it was a little uncomfortable. Everyrhing else was ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charliefrom Corpus Christi

Enter at your own risk!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst smell ever....especially on the 2nd floor. Mold and mildew in the bathroom. Stains on the floor and chair. I will NEVER stay here again even if it was for free.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: location the freeway
Cons: carpet in hallway was nasty and stained really bad
Other than this hotel being in a seedy part of town: after checking in I looked out the window and there were several residents engaged in fist fighting, cursing, and some really bad physical encounters going on. I decided to go out to eat only to be stopped by the above mentioned behavior, and the Beaumont Police showing up, blocking my car in. The police took 45 minutes to arrest and separate the participants to go on about their business. Carpet in the hall was nasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Romoniafrom San Augustine, TX

Nice For The Price

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were not as large as they look online. It has its own kitchenette. Paid less than $60...GREAT!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Sketchy!!!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I live in a sketchy city....this place was even worse. As a man, I was afraid to step out of my room during the day.