Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janet from Beaumont

Noisy Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
i will never stay t this hotel again... I was on the 1st floor and for the entire night, all I heard was Noise, like kids running around and playing... NEVER again will I stay here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at all impressed

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: The room was HUGE. There was a nook that had to be 10x12 but there was nothing in it. It was just a big open space.
Cons: I've actually never experienced this before. There were no vendor or ice machines on any but the 1st floor. Unacceptable!!! No hot breakfast.
Location: Not much right around this hotel. If you are okay driving about 5 miles, there are restuarants available.
I was not very happy with this hotel. First off, the front desk staff weren't the friendliest people I've ever encountered. We had a hard time understanding each other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close enough to Lamar University

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Room. The room i stayed in had a full fledged kitchen, which is good for extended stay. Very clean. Service is Excellent. Only drawback was the location of the hotel which was not close to Lamar University if you didn't have a vehicle.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Montgomery

Poor service

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms are ok...... If you don't mind begging for towels and room cleaning! But they are quick to ask for 30 dollars if a few minutes late checking out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Veronica from Beaumont Tx

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The continental breakfast was less that stellar...the bread was stale and not much to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T from Dallas

stay for a family reunion

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. Service was good. floors were thin and you have to make sure your kids don't walk on the floors to hard or the downstairs people will complain (like they did me). Otherwise it was quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret from Texas

Staff helpful, rooms cleans.

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Came to Beaumont for wedding and was allowed to check in early which was a great help so we could be in the comfort of our room rather than have to change in hotel bathroom. Enjoyed the stay