Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & convenient!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Very clean room & convenient to interstate & Beaumont attractions. Friendly staff. Fresh coffee every morning!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Qwnesse Mosley from Nacogdoches TX

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a awful place to stay they was very rude and didn't have towels clean for customers to use
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike from tx

seems to be managed ok. spot is perfect for travel

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Na
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Excellent--convenience, comfort, and great service

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place...great service, with friendly staff. Very convenient to I-10...no fuss, off and on expressway. Great value!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Arizona

Not Super 8

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dated, old. Only had 5 guests for the night and stool ran out of breakfast supplies before we got there at 7:15.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gigi from Beaumont, TX

Will stay there again

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly. Just know that if u have a room by or above the side exit be prepared to hear slamming doors early in the morning. Otherwise I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by K. Tui from Deer Park, Texas

Not a bad place, hotel staff was super nice!!

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a softball tournament, this hotel is VERY close to Ford Field. There is no Pool and that was a bummer to the girls who would have liked to swim after being in the hot sun all day. Breakfast was ok, nothing great but not bad either. The staff was extremely nice in all my dealing with them. Overall not a bad place at all :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com