Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
very nice relaxing weekend. enjoyed time in the indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was very nice.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: A few more up dates. Make sure all the lights work in the rooms. Mine did not.
The lady at the front desk was very nice to me and made me feel like I was a welcome guest. I think her name was Anna or Tana I'm not sure but she was a blonde lady and does her job very well.I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
It was nice and loved the indoor pool great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We stayed here before and love.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice, breakfast was ok for us.
OK, just the room we stayed in smelled of smoke and it was a non-smoking room. Swimming pool was down, reason we came back to motel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Non-smoker

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was okay but I got a non smoking room and as soon as I step out of the elevator the entire floor smelt like cigarette smoke. My room also had smoking rooms on all sides of it.. The blankets and sheets in the room also had cigarette burns all over them.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mccallfrom Austin

Never again.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will never stay in a super 8 again. The hotel smelt horrible. The rooms were dirty. The pool was close and looked green. Very very poor experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

no pool

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The advertised pool was covered up with wood. Some of the staff were rude. The hotel was in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com