Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Lavaca,Tx

Nice hotel close to malls..stores

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Cons: The breakfast could have more choices
Location: It was near malls..
We liked the stay at the hotel.It fitted what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient with many food options in the area

Posted Jul 13, 2014
It served our purposes well. Wish it were a little less pricey and I could see myself staying there quite a lot when I come to town.
1 out of 5
by Maureen from austin, texas

Dingy, outdated, smelly

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Our non-smoking room smelt like smoke, features and decor are so 1980's, door was hard to open because of trim problems and there was construction going on in one of the rooms so the hallway was dirty. Construction debris should be kept within the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Ocean Springs, MS

A great to a long day!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
From check in to check out our experience without flaw. The pink sheets on the extremely comfortable bed were a bit strange and the breakfast not as expansive as others, but overall there was nothing wrong with our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke smell

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Down right smoke filled hallways room and all my luggage. No one to greet me ...... Totally aweful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Abbs from Port Arthur

Nice Place to Stay

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was incredibly nice, attentive and generally awesome!! Hotel was good. My only complaint/disappointment was the bed/pillows. The bed was not very inviting or comfortable. But ONLY 2 pillows ~ and they were flat!!! Most hotels have nice fluffy pillows. Other than that, it was ok! I would stay there again ~ just bring my own pillows!! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary Dunn from Pt. Arthur, TX

Great location, close to everything.

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay just as it was before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim from Texas

Exceptionally satisfied

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay everything was great except I couldn't print directions in your office area , other than that all was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don from Beaumont Texas

Close to mid county

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was functional, a bit worn but clean and well maintained. Staff were friendly and competent, I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com