Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Lavaca,Tx

Nice hotel close to malls..stores

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Cons: The breakfast could have more choices
Location: It was near malls..
We liked the stay at the hotel.It fitted what we needed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient with many food options in the area

Posted Jul 13, 2014
It served our purposes well. Wish it were a little less pricey and I could see myself staying there quite a lot when I come to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica from hwy69

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well the Hotel it self was wonderful besides the toilet making strange noises in the middle of the night it was wonderful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wet room

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was wet. Floors and walls felt wet. Mattress was very flimsy. I could feel every spring.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Clint from Austin

Out of commission

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great. The room was clean. You can see the need for minor maintenance through out the property. I specifically looked for property with a pool. The property advertises indoor pool and hot tub...unfortunately these have been closed down for quite sometime and will be shut down or quite a bit longer. They need to remove advertising they have these amenities, they may be on site but when covered by plywood and all sorts of stuff around the pool area they can not be used. They offer no compensation. Also, the continental breakfast was coffee, waffle maker and stale packed cinnamon roles, not good for diabetics or gluten freer diets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

my opinion

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
In my opinion, I would definitely stay again. On expedia.com the room wasn't too expensive.
1 out of 5
by Maureen from austin, texas

Dingy, outdated, smelly

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Our non-smoking room smelt like smoke, features and decor are so 1980's, door was hard to open because of trim problems and there was construction going on in one of the rooms so the hallway was dirty. Construction debris should be kept within the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Ocean Springs, MS

A great to a long day!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
From check in to check out our experience without flaw. The pink sheets on the extremely comfortable bed were a bit strange and the breakfast not as expansive as others, but overall there was nothing wrong with our stay.