Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the lifts.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everything was fine, except kitchenette. No stove. Refrigerator to small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Oh

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nice stay, right next to the slopes. Room was clean and staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milwaukee

Great location, great hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Very convenient and comfortable. Ski valet was great. Had dinner at Rocks grill one night - very good food and service. Make sure to try the crepe and cookie store... We found out this is the place that bakes all the chocolate chip cookies that they hand out at 3 pm at the base of the lifts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brenham TX

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Fabulous. Stayed there multiple times. We will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ont

Skiing before xmas 2014

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Great location and concierge is very helpful to assist in organizing activities and making dinner reservations. Shuttle between beaver creek and vail is not well organized and expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Everything great but the sofa bed

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel with excellent location and amenities. We loved the extra sink in the bedroom. The little kitchenette was good too. It was nice to have a fireplace. The small pool was warm enough for the kids and the spa was nice and hot. The fitness facilities were better than expected. The staff were nice and helpful. However, the pull-out sofa bed was horrific. Don't plan to sleep on it - not the one in room 302 anyway. The springs poke you in the back all night. There are huge dips in it, and every time you move it is so loud it wakes everyone. Plus the extra blanket in our closet had stains all over it - yuck. We ended up putting all four of us in the one king bed. No one slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lorifrom colorado

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful and the views amazing. Cons very expensive parking and the sliding door in our bedroom didn't close completely, as such it was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malpass Familyfrom Denver, Colorado

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were spacious for our family of four. Close to all the shops, trails, and restaurants in Beaver Creek Village - we never had to take our car out of valet. The staff was friendly. We would stay here again.