Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jillfrom Maple Grove

lovely condo

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful location Great condo plenty of room for 4 kids and 2 adults
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Chicago

St James Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was Exceptional - Unit interior, Lobby, customer service, location adjacent to restaurants, shops & ice rink. Short walk to ski lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yazet

Nice hotel in the village

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Good location I stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment and it has 3 complete bathrooms with tub each one. It had all the facilities and it was cleaned daily. It is a great opción at beaver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom The Woodlands, TX, USA

Great for a family vacation!

Posted Mar 22, 2013
St. James was a wonderful place to stay. The location in Beaver Creek is fabulous - close to everything! We stayed (family of 5) for Spring Break and loved it. Nice, comfy beds, good kitchen and plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelo

great experience

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I understand that not all units are the same, but ours was awesome. Since it was winter and we spent more time in the hotel, it was great to have a spacious 2 bedroom. It is very well located, in the beaver creek village, close to restaurants, ice skating arena and the ski area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
there was absolutely no help at the front door-the room had an odor and the decor was very outdated--the pool and hot tob were closed the first two days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Porto Alegre - Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Excellent for families!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2012
Pros: Big rooms!
Cons: nothing!
Location: Close to the ski school and chair lift! less than a block
It was our first time in Beaver Creek! This is an excellent choice for families....we have 3 kids - 10 and 5 years old....the unit has everything! Big rooms and lots of storage places....kids games...full kitchen and laundry... We have a locker for the ski equipment.... we are close to the chair lift and to the ski school...less then a block.... We are pleased to be here!!! Very friendly and helpfull staff....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom cancun, mexico

Excellent place

Posted Jan 20, 2010
Everything was perfect in our trip.