Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: pool/hot tub; comfortable beds
Cons: new carpeting in halls.
Hotel staff were pleasant, rooms were quiet. our first impression was negative because all of the carpeting in the halls were filthy. Our room appeared clean, the beds very comfortable and the continental breakfast adequate. the refrigerator in our room was not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Racine

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The mattress was too hard, TV picture quality good to poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chuck from Beaver Dam, WI

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The exterior of the building was dated, but the 2 rooms we reserved were newly renovated and quite nice. There was a continental breakfast that looked fine, but we met friends at a restaurant just across the parking lot - very convenient. When we arrived, the rooms were $16 per room less than we anticipated, and we were surprised and pleased about that. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dustin from West Salem

STAY

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, comfortable, planning on returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dustin from west salem, wi

stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nicely furnished and maintained hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ranelle from Waterloo, Ia.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not very good! No heat, frig didn't work,and alot of other things. WILL NOT EVER STAY THERE AGAIN!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russell Moore from Beaver Dam Wi.

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My last stay was very good this time the room was clean and I couldn't any thing wrong I was very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Russell Moore from Beaver Dam WII.

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought a little less of my stay this time as they didnt pick up the towlesfrom the bathroom although the did put new ones out when they cleaned I also did se some papper on the floor when I arived to my room the first time.But all in all my stay was ok.The staff was great at check in and when we checked out. I all so thought booking was a little hard as They wouldnt connect me direct to the hotel or give me the phone # I had to go on line to get it. Sence they changed from Best Werstern Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay! Clean room, good service, good location!