Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accomodations.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Accomodations and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing that I could tell.
Location: Free way access good , Gas station , Restaurants, Store car wash , etc.
Courtious , room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast bar provided, also free cookies and lemon ice water at check in and out. Have stayed there on numerous times and each time treated very well by all staff memebers. Always comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We stayed in a non-smoking room. It had a clean bathroom and extra sink outside of the bathroom. There was a refrigerator and microwave in the room which was very useful. Only negative was a squeaky beds but was not a issue once you settle yourself in the bed. They served a good breakfast. Overall a nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Location: Good Mexican Restaurant near by
Joyce at front desk extremely friendly and helpful, made us feel welcome immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel off highway

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Timberline restaurant near by. Clean room and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurant near hotel.
Hotel was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was friendly and accommodating . Laundry room was a nice feature. Breakfast was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Great hotel! Thats all I have to say. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice "roomy" room, and we had teenagers with us...

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: good location, just off 1-15. Clean, comfortable, very reasonable.
We chose to stay in a suite, two queen beds in the main room, and a king bed behind a door, separating the two quarters. The bathroom was shared, and accessible through the main room. The sheets were crisp and the bed offered great support, we woke refreshed. Nice fluffy towels! Small coffee maker in the room, brews 2 cups. Breakfast included in the morning, served just off of the lobby. We made our own waffles- plenty to choose from: scrambled eggs, french toast, english muffin, mini muffins, yogurt, cold cereal...... hot chocolate, my big kids favorite. There is a convenience store within a short walk. Swimming pool looked nice, jacuzzi was full of teens, so we passed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

TV was not sharo

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very clean and the staff was great. All the amenities were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaver, utah

Excellent.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Been across the country. This was the best motel. Better than best western.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
A great hotel with breakfast, pool, and snacks! Pillows and beds were so comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgwat CO

Outstanding

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Beaver Utah. Frequently drive from western Colorado to L.A. And will always stay here.
Terrific bargain. Clean, great bed and TV with jacuzzi tub in main room, friendly staff. Thanks Joyce.