Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great Place to Stay in Beaver with Kids

Posted Jan 11, 2014
This is second year we stayed here to ski at Eagle Point Resort. We like the place because of the location, good breakfasts, swimming pool and great value. We paid $80 for their suite which is perfect for a family of 4. It seems that they improved their comforter (it feels almost down comforter.) and bed this year. The staff is always nice and friendly. I definitely recommend this place if you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charity

Warm pool and hot tub

Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by penny from utah

Great hotel, very clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Enjoyed the hotel, very clean. The bed was wonderful. The bedding and towels were so soft unlike most hotels. Would stay there again and have already told friends about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but comfortable

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Staff was very pleasant and easy to work with. Price was very reasonable. Excellent breakfast. Kids loved the heated pool, very warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicole from colorado

Nice stop over hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Room was a great size! Clean comfortable beds. Continental breakfast was better then expected.pool was heat great bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve

Front Desk and staff very accommodating,

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Joyce at front desk was a star employee very helpful.
Location: Great sleep spot when between Salt Lake and Vegas
Extremely quiet and clean, very nice staff, well lit parking, I will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late reservation and great service

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Found the hotel on Expedia late on a travel day and we were very pleasantly surprised to find a wonderful clean room and happy to assist staff. Will stay here again and will use Expedia again? Good value too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed twice...will stay again

Posted Mar 28, 2012
Pros: location and friendliness - ease of stay
Cons: Our bed was not very comfortable...not our experience last time.
Location: Easy access to freeway. Great Mexican restaurant across freeway - KanKun
The location oof the freeway is great. The staff is always friendly and accomodating. The breakfast is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Ks

Great place to stop

Posted Jul 22, 2011
Very nice Hotel would stay there again