Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympic Peninsula, WA

If I wanted a hotel on Mars

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Can't say, never saw it.
Cons: The Expedia app.
Location: You can drive to Beaver, apparently in about 40 minutes.
I would have asked for a hotel on Mars. Disregard everything about the hotel, this is apparently the only way I can rate the Expedia mobile app, which would give "Poor". I asked for a hotel in Beaver, UT. The app listed 6 or 7, all in Beaver except this one. Nothing other than "Milford" in the same dull gray 1 point font as in the others. When I got to Beaver and tried to locate the hotel I found out it was 40 minutes out of the way, requiring 40 minutes the other way the next morning to get back to Beaver. The hotel wouldn't credit my account with a refund nor would Expedia's robocall. So I ate the expense. Expedia, if any of you read this, if you are going to list alternatives at different locations, at least flag them!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Very Impressed!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: I liked that there was Coffee in the room!
Location: It was nice that there was a café so clause to the room
I was very impressed with the Clean room and all of the gym equipment. Very Nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth from Salt Lake City

Nice place in small town

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and clean. I likes the blackout windows and it was very quiet. Couldn't hear neighbors at all. Check in and out was convenient. Said you got free breakfast but really you get vouchers for a discounted price. So for myself and four kids I still paid 13$ for breakfast each day instead of included for free. And thought 100$ a night was a little much for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt Todd from Highland, UT

Best in Milford!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is likely the best place to stay in Milford. Everything was really quite nice - the discounted breakfast at Penny's Diner next door was a nice addition that I wasn't expecting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank Stees from Rigby, Idaho

Out of the way, but worth it.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, room well laid out. Nice features were a recliner, very nice desk and chair (surprisingly handy to sit at, read, etc.), microwave and fridge. Management and personnel at Penny's Diner (on site) very helpful, pleasent and accommadating. Breakfast at Penny's Diner (gave gift certificate for $5.50 per person toward meal of choice per day) was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo, Ca

nice hotel off the beaten track

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: When all else was full on I-15, it had some rooms available.
Cons: The check in person after hours was not aware of our reservation, because the e-mail went to a different computer which was in a different building.
Location: In Utah's southern desert area. Not sure what was available to do.
Room was clean, quiet, beds comfortable. Having the sink with its accompanying bright light in the room was a bit awkward. Toilet and shower were in separate room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R. Charles

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great food diner style. 7 years old but looks new
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jake M from Warsaw,NC

Surprising!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel quite a bit and I am not always in a large city where there are a lot options to choose from. While in Milford, UT I was pleasantly surprised by this little hotel. There was plenty of exercise equipment for this little place the room was clean and neat. If you have to stay anywhere near Milford, UT this should be your choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean from Denver

Good

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good