Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Wonderful

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: It is clean, comfortable and reasonable. Great Aminities.
Oak Tree Inn Milford was one of the nicest hotels I have ever been in. The staff and management went above and beyond the norm to make our stay enjoyable even under sad circumstances
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Grant Pay from Milford Utah

Close to event

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice and quiet. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel from Springville

Nicest place almost in town.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a little out of the way, but it was definitely the best place to stay in Milford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mitch from Colorado

Great Stay for Passing Through

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Milford is a small Railroad town in the middle of nowhere. We stayed here to be near Fort Cove after a late afternoon visit there. We ended up driving from the north via the short (fastest) distance according to my GPS. Not a good plan. Consider driving to Milford from the south. Service was very good and friendly. There is a Penny's Diner on the premises and it is open 24x7. We each got a meal voucher and that was enough to pay for a small meal and discount a big meal. We'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I booked this I really didn't pay attention to its location so I was really blown away by how far away from 15 it was.. With that being said it was a really beautiful drive out there (30 min one way) and once we found it we were very pleased with the hotel. The little diner adjacent to the hotel was quaint but the food, not so good. Eat before you head out there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kris from Texas

Comfortable hotel with great food nearby.

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: Amenities, space and comfort were very nice.
Cons: Add a swimming pool.
Location: See the wind farm, enjoy the open spaces.
We stayed for two days and nights. The service was very good, the hot tub was hot, the rooms were nice and cool on a hot summer day and the food at the cafe was fabulous. Thanks for a great time and a much needed comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jodie from Hanford, CA

Pleasant Surprise and Pet Friendly

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
After 2 days of driving in a big rig we just wanted a hot meal and a place to shower and sleep. We were a little apprehensive because of location. We were pleansantly surprised to find a very clean and well kept property. The room was clean and quiet. They do have an extra charge for a king size bed, which I don't understand but there was no charge for our pet. They just charged a small pet deposit which was promptly refunded upon check out and cleaning of the room. Overall a great place to stay in the middle of nowhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dennis from Elko, NV

Nice diner.

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel overall is in good condition. I liked that there is a 50's style diner associated with the motel. Good food and good service. Employees are personable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia

Surprisingly nice!

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com