Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Under valued

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Very disappointed with this location. Not enough pillows , dirty carpets, furniture was dirty, mattress needs replacing. Only stayed because we were leaving early in the morning and did not want to bother looking for another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Clean and quiet room. Nice breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Loretta from Alberta

Beaver Super 8

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel needs updating. The Internet service was poor. Not much selection for Breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kendra from Idaho

Horrible

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Old and dingy hotel. The bed was horrible, you could feel the springs in the mattress. Sheets were dirty. You could tell this hotel was from the 80's by the decore. No insulation in between floors, I heard people walking around above us for hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma Az.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Cons: WiFi.......the router was inadequate.....unable to log on without going down to the front desk
Disappointing....then tires of the rooms on your website are very msleading....most everything in the room is very dated. Ie: TV set, coffee maker, radio alarm etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
You get what you pay for. The continental breakfast was the was not very good even forSuper 8
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose from california

satisfied

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
I booked late and still had great service and cleanliness i absolutely loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom from Victorville

Beaver friendly

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly check in clerk. A little loud through the night because there is s truck stop across the street.