Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Under valued

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Very disappointed with this location. Not enough pillows , dirty carpets, furniture was dirty, mattress needs replacing. Only stayed because we were leaving early in the morning and did not want to bother looking for another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Clean and quiet room. Nice breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Yuma Az.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Cons: WiFi.......the router was inadequate.....unable to log on without going down to the front desk
Disappointing....then tires of the rooms on your website are very msleading....most everything in the room is very dated. Ie: TV set, coffee maker, radio alarm etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
You get what you pay for. The continental breakfast was the was not very good even forSuper 8
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Calgary AB

Hotel stay Beaver Utah

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was cold when we arrived. The heater would blow the curtains up and all of the air would go up the inside of the curtain and it took a long time to warm up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Boise

Good motel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom ut

as uptown as it gets in Beaver ut

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
About as good as Beaver UT gets. I read some of the other reviews before booking, and I think they had some unreasonable expectations. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. For the price, there's nothing to complain about. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Cheapest place in beaver. You get what you pay for
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackfrom Utah

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just passing through. Only stayed one night. It was about what you would expect for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom New Castle, Co

Good for a quick stop.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got in at midnight and left at 7 am, so we didn't take advantage of many of the offerings. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. There is a mini fridge, but it is very loud. We had to unplug it to sleep. Obviously this won't work if your using it. It is also right next to a busy truck stop, so you hear trucks idling. It was sufficient for our needs.